We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 30th March 2017:

1) Average rating: 8.8 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (5747 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 86.8%, Maybe: 12.6%, No: 0.5% (5,747 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Allyson C. rated their Thailand holiday in Mar 2017 as very good. Sarah was always very helpful and patient

Emma C. rated their United States holiday in Mar 2017 as very good. Thanks Philip. We went up the CN Tower for dinner, it was fantastic. Hope you and your wife are well. Hopefully it will not be too long in the future, before I can get back in touch again. Many thanks, Hi Philip Thank you for your email, we had a great time – despite the weather! The three hotels you chose were perfect, all a great location and the staff were all very friendly at each hotel and couldn’t do enough for us. As usual your service was fantastic, especially keeping us updated with the snow storm whilst we were away. I will definitely recommend you to others and when we are able to book another big holiday I will definitely be getting in touch. Thanks again,

Katy B. rated their United States holiday in Mar 2017 as exceptional. I loved that she got in touch about the unusual weather we were having, was so nice that she was thinking of us!

Hilary A. rated their Australia holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Loved the fact that I could email, text even when abroad and she would get back to me ASAP with an answer to my query.

Peter K. rated their Maldives holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent.

Jennifer M. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Good advice and rang us to make sure we knew everything...checked we were happy. We changed our minds a few times about our destination, and she was very patient and gave us lots of good advice about the best places and best times to go.

Edward H. rated their France holiday in Mar 2017 as very good.

Gary B. rated their Maldives holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Couldn't have been more helpful,either by email or when we phoned, would certainly use again.

Vinod B. rated their Dominican Republic holiday in Mar 2017 as exceptional. Very helpful throughout the process, right from start of choosing the honeymoon package for my son and daughter-in-law to when they got back. They had a fab time and would recommend the service.

Mary B. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. I have to obtain medical clearance for flying and this year Virgin made life very difficult. Without Philip's help I do not think I would have made it.

Jean M. rated their New Zealand holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Sarah is always efficient and helpful and sorts an amazing trip for us. Thanks Sarah

Tammy C. rated their Mexico holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Very efficient and happy to help , very professional

Derek M. rated their Malaysia holiday in Mar 2017 as exceptional. Jo as always provided us with an exceptional service always going above and beyond to ensure we were given the best options that suited our needs

Joseph J. rated their Spain holiday in Mar 2017 as exceptional. Michelle was fantastic to deal with. She arranged an amazing break for my partners 30th birthday. She also contacted the hotel to arrange a birthday cake and bubbles as a surprise for us. I will definitely be using Michelle again. Superb service and advice. She even messaged me in resort to check everything was OK

Alastair D. rated their Chile holiday in Mar 2017 as exceptional. First rate - very responsive and helpful

Ray S. rated their Maldives holiday in Mar 2017 as average. Excellent.

Darren B. rated their Maldives holiday in Mar 2017 as average. First Class service and support as ever! 100% Fantastic

James C. rated their Canada holiday in Mar 2017 as good.

Tim A. rated their Barbados holiday in Mar 2017 as above average. Always helpful

Meriel P. rated their Saint Lucia holiday in Mar 2017 as excellent. Always goes that extra mile for you.



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Protaras (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Resort, Golden Triangle (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Chiang Mai > The Chedi Hotel (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Diamonds Athuruga Beach and Water Villas (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 73 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed