We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 26th February 2017:

1) Average rating: 8.8 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (5682 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 86.8%, Maybe: 12.7%, No: 0.5% (5,682 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Alan S. rated their New Zealand holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Natalie has provided exceptional service . Always friendly, she has dealt with any queries quickly and efficiently,

Mike P. rated their Barbados holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. Did her very best in all departments,despited domestic up-heaval. Well done.

Nikki P. rated their Vietnam holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. First class service from Linda as always. Very helpful in finding out answers to all our questions and in putting together an excellent itinerary according to our interests.

Dean C. rated their Thailand holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. Professional thought the whole booking, very friendly, nothing too much trouble.

Sharon B. rated their Cuba holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent.

Harold D. rated their Brazil holiday in Feb 2017 as good. Philip gave a a competitive price for our chosen cruise.

Komal V. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Jenny has been our travel advisor since 2011 and has always catered for our requests, budget,requirements with our child. She is patient, enthusiastic and always prompt.

Deanne W. rated their Cape Verde holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. Claire gave us several holiday options and really listened to what we were looking for.

Elaine D. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2017 as very good. Excellent as before

Denise F. rated their Antigua and Barbuda holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Catherine is dedicated she really listens to what we want she is attentive and always ready to do all she can to make a holiday really special.

Caroline T. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. Very friendly and gave us lots of choice without it being overwhelming

Linda C. rated their Australia holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional.

Sam H. rated their Mexico holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. She listened to what we wanted and delivered and kept in touch with any new information or changes to our booking

Jackie F. rated their Slovenia holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Gretchen is superb, very knowledgable and very efficient, she knows exactly what we like and always provides it.

Helen M. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Brilliant friendly with great advice, without being forceful. Exactly how it should be

Ben R. rated their Austria holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Linda was very good and helpfull and always replied very prompt to any questions I had. We will be using Linda again!

Kenneth H. rated their France holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Liz gave a truly personalised service and sorted everything out perfectly

Gemma W. rated their China holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. Excellent as always! Quick, accurate communication. Very knowledgeable.

Rita L. rated their South Africa holiday in Feb 2017 as excellent. A great help with details, to make sure the holiday and travel went well.

Holly G. rated their United States holiday in Feb 2017 as exceptional. Claire was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable on both of our destinations! It was so easy to contact her, even whilst we were away, and she made sure everything ran smoothly for us. Thank you for a perfect honeymoon!



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Protaras (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Resort (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Chiang Mai > The Chedi Hotel (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Diamonds Athuruga Beach and Water Villas (Rating 9.8 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > El Gouna > Movenpick (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 73 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed