We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 27th May 2017:

1) Average rating: 8.8 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (5859 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 86.9%, Maybe: 12.5%, No: 0.5% (5,859 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Nicola J. rated their United States holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Jo is fantastic as always. So helpful and nothing is ever too much bother

Michael T. rated their Cyprus holiday in May 2017 as excellent. She was very helpful and arranged everything for us.

Lee S. rated their United States holiday in May 2017 as very good. ALWAYS HELPFUL & PROMT WITH ANSWERS TO ANY QUESTIONS.

Kirsty B. rated their Turkey holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Andrea always gives first class service!! Nothing is ever too much trouble ,very efficient and helpful

Colin S. rated their Thailand holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. such a knowledgeable person and so friendly to deal with always comes up with holidays that suits our needs..pity not to have made contact with paula many years ago .fantastic service

Kenneth D. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Kathryn,looks after you from the point of looking for your holiday until you return from your holiday. She always makes you feel as you are her only customer.

Tara S. rated their Saint Lucia holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Excellent as always. Responsive and nothing is too much trouble.

Natalie S. rated their Spain holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Karen was amazing from start to finish. Worked with me to accomadate all passengers and even made fantastic suggestions which improved our holiday.

Karen V. rated their India holiday in May 2017 as very good. Always very helpful and full of knowledge in her area.

Angie C. rated their United States holiday in May 2017 as average. Amanda was amazing. She was extremely knowledgable about our holiday location and gave me tips and helpful advice. She went the extra mile and even got back to me after she herself had visited Orlando.

Steve G. rated their Jamaica holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Always available to help even when out of the country on a work related trip . Exceptional

Anita M. rated their Maldives holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Paula was more than helpful will definitely get Paula to book our next hol

Steven L. rated their United States holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. The service provided was first class, really helpful and will be booking my next trip with Amanda for definite.

John M. rated their Italy holiday in May 2017 as average. Fantastic

Kelly O. rated their Maldives holiday in May 2017 as excellent. Liz was very helpful and went out of her way to accommodate our requests. I'd not think twice before using Holiday Please again and I'd probably ask directly for Liz.

Greg S. rated their South Africa holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Very well organised, expert knowledge with a pleasant and engaging manner.

Henry M. rated their Maldives holiday in May 2017 as excellent. always there when needed day or evening

Andrew J. rated their Canada holiday in May 2017 as very good. Very friendly and efficient

Shona D. rated their Bahamas holiday in May 2017 as excellent. Claire was very efficient, helpful and patient as usual

John B. rated their Italy holiday in May 2017 as exceptional. Sarah was excellent throughout the whole process of arranging our holiday. Her ideas and suggestions fitted our requirements perfectly and made our holiday even more relaxed.Sarah was easily contactable and responded to our questions promptly and efficiently. Thank you Sarah



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > Waves Hotel and Spa (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort Langkawi (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 73 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed