We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 8.2 / 10
Food 7.9 / 10
Facilities 8.2 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 16 reviews.)

Komal V. travelled in 2017-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Peaceful and quiet setting far from the concrete jungle of Dubai
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Kartik M. travelled in 2017-01-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Hotel very far out from City centre. If you want to relax and get away from it all then its the best place to chill.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Karen H. travelled in 2016-01-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Rooms uninspiring but location , food , Christmas celebrations , service fabulous
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Simon W. travelled in 2015-11-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Staff could t cope with half term influx. Hard to get into restaurants
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Becky L. travelled in 2015-06-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The hotel was great. Food was excellent and the staff were brilliant all through the hotel.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Steven C. travelled in 2014-05-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The room we booked was poor, in that it was very small for 3 of us. We met with the manager to complain and ended up upgrading, and paying more, for a suite on the 5th floor which was everything you would want it to be. However the size of the standard rooms should be noted as these would now be considered to be very small by modern standards.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Karl K. travelled in 2014-05-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Superb hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Charlotte H. travelled in 2013-12-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Tracey B. travelled in 2013-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Sajid H. travelled in 2013-08-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Ryan W. travelled in 2013-06-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Clare S. travelled in 2012-04-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Not clear on what is included in all inclusive package
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Nicholas P. travelled in 2011-12-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 No prior notification of collection times for transfers to airport. Telephone numbers given did not work
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.8 / 10

Rebecca M. travelled in 2011-01-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We love our hotel as it out of town only about 20 min and it got everything we needed that we have ask for it so we would go back and this time for 2 week rather then 9 day as it not enough
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Naeem P. travelled in 2009-06-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Loved the Hotel but we had a roiom interconnecting with another room adn the last night when guests arrived next door was noisy- hotel cld do with a refurbishment but its a great Hotel and in a good position
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sandrine M. travelled in 2008-03-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A bit far out of the centre and the rooms were a bit small but otherwise fine.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10
Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed