We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Sandals Grande Ocho Rios, Jamaica Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Sandals Grande Ocho Rios is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.8 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Amanda B. travelled in 2018-01-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Food in morning and lunch was great but the À la cart wasn’t the best
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Georgina D. travelled in 2017-02-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Loved the resort would have preferred to be nearer the beach but it didn't really matter
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Edward P. travelled in 2016-12-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Thought it was no better than our last holiday to Mexico was a little run down and dated
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

John G. travelled in 2015-02-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 a lot of work being carried out on the site
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Joanne B. travelled in 2015-01-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 There were lots of restaurants which were a really high standard.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Lily M. travelled in 2014-10-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Alan B. travelled in 2014-03-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Well maintained resort, nothing was a problem, always happy to help. The staff made the holiday feel special.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Debbie B. travelled in 2014-02-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10
Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Sandals Grande Ocho Rios, Jamaica Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed