We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Hotel Jen Tanglin, Singapore Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Hotel Jen Tanglin is:

Room 7.1 / 10
Service 7.4 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 7.2 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 16 reviews.)

Carolyne S. travelled in 2019-02-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Vicki J. travelled in 2018-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Average city centre hotel, nothing really stood out about this hotel
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Jacquie W. travelled in 2017-12-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We upgraded to a club room which was immediately available and we didn’t have to wait until 2pm to check in. This gave us a club dining room on the same floor where we had breakfast and where we could also have a coffee at any time plus there was a daily drinks and snacks time wherr everything was free of charge. Well worth the extra money.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Fiona P. travelled in 2017-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Did not eat so can't comment.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Richard S. travelled in 2017-02-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

David C. travelled in 2016-02-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gillian M. travelled in 2016-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel Jen Tanglin was a bit further out than we had anticipated but very comfortable. The Club lounge was excellent and we enjoyed the pool
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Kelly P. travelled in 2014-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great upgrade to the top floor.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Peter H. travelled in 2014-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Stayed here before. Love the location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Suzanne D. travelled in 2013-12-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 2.0 / 10 Bedroom smallest I have ever had in all of my travels throughout the world, dreadful would not stay there ever again. Hotel is in need of refurbishment, it is dated in a lot of the areas. Yet visited Traders in Penang and was exceptional.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 4.0 / 10

Em N. travelled in 2013-08-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 All in all a great hotel in a good location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Karamvir S. travelled in 2013-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Michael P. travelled in 2013-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Trudy S. travelled in 2012-01-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 This was our first stop and was a wonderful experience. Excellent hotel/staff - nothing was too much trouble. We then travelled on to Auckland - see comments above
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Mike C. travelled in 2011-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Mike L. travelled in 2011-02-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Hotel Jen Tanglin, Singapore Reviews

Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed