We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Hotel Jen Tanglin, Singapore Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Hotel Jen Tanglin is:

Room 7.1 / 10
Service 7.4 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 7.1 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 15 reviews.)

Vicki J. travelled in 2018-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Average city centre hotel, nothing really stood out about this hotel
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Jacquie W. travelled in 2017-12-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We upgraded to a club room which was immediately available and we didn’t have to wait until 2pm to check in. This gave us a club dining room on the same floor where we had breakfast and where we could also have a coffee at any time plus there was a daily drinks and snacks time wherr everything was free of charge. Well worth the extra money.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Fiona P. travelled in 2017-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Did not eat so can't comment.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Richard S. travelled in 2017-02-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

David C. travelled in 2016-02-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gillian M. travelled in 2016-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel Jen Tanglin was a bit further out than we had anticipated but very comfortable. The Club lounge was excellent and we enjoyed the pool
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Kelly P. travelled in 2014-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great upgrade to the top floor.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Peter H. travelled in 2014-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Stayed here before. Love the location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Suzanne D. travelled in 2013-12-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 2.0 / 10 Bedroom smallest I have ever had in all of my travels throughout the world, dreadful would not stay there ever again. Hotel is in need of refurbishment, it is dated in a lot of the areas. Yet visited Traders in Penang and was exceptional.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 4.0 / 10

Em N. travelled in 2013-08-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 All in all a great hotel in a good location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Karamvir S. travelled in 2013-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Michael P. travelled in 2013-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Trudy S. travelled in 2012-01-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 This was our first stop and was a wonderful experience. Excellent hotel/staff - nothing was too much trouble. We then travelled on to Auckland - see comments above
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Mike C. travelled in 2011-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Mike L. travelled in 2011-02-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Hotel Jen Tanglin, Singapore Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed