We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Turtle Bay Beach Club, Kenya Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Turtle Bay Beach Club is:

Room 6.7 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 7.7 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Graham C. travelled in 2013-07-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Well worth a stay
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Toby A. travelled in 2012-07-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel was clean, staff were polite, hotel is a place designed for young children
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Bob W. travelled in 2011-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Best family hotel anywhere
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Diane P. travelled in 2011-04-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 not for us i am afraid
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Elaine D. travelled in 2011-03-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 love turtle bay and all the staff are exceptional they made our holiday and always do.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Ian S. travelled in 2010-12-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A clean informal relaxed hotel with friendly staff and the icing on the cake was being able to keep room right up to a 1600 departure. Even beach boys here friendly and no hassel in fact they pretty helpfull
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Fiona L. travelled in 2010-08-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 a special place which has a lovely feel.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Terence R. travelled in 2007-09-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Room a little dated, could do with a lick of paint. Excellent facilities for younger kids but somewhat limited for teenagers. Overall excellent value for money, and a good hotel considering its star rating.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Turtle Bay Beach Club, Kenya Reviews

Good News! There are 8 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed