We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Turtle Bay Beach Club, Kenya Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Turtle Bay Beach Club is:

Room 6.7 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 7.7 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Graham C. travelled in 2013-07-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Well worth a stay
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Toby A. travelled in 2012-07-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel was clean, staff were polite, hotel is a place designed for young children
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Bob W. travelled in 2011-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Best family hotel anywhere
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Diane P. travelled in 2011-04-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 not for us i am afraid
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Elaine D. travelled in 2011-03-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 love turtle bay and all the staff are exceptional they made our holiday and always do.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Ian S. travelled in 2010-12-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A clean informal relaxed hotel with friendly staff and the icing on the cake was being able to keep room right up to a 1600 departure. Even beach boys here friendly and no hassel in fact they pretty helpfull
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Fiona L. travelled in 2010-08-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 a special place which has a lovely feel.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Terence R. travelled in 2007-09-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Room a little dated, could do with a lick of paint. Excellent facilities for younger kids but somewhat limited for teenagers. Overall excellent value for money, and a good hotel considering its star rating.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10
Good News! There are 8 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Turtle Bay Beach Club, Kenya Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed