We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 19th August 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6922 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.9%, Maybe: 11.6%, No: 0.5% (6,922 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Amy R. rated their United States holiday in Aug 2018 as average. She always goes above and beyond!

Louise G. rated their Spain holiday in Aug 2018 as very good. Very helpful

Tom S. rated their Dominican Republic holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. Nickola sorted out the problem we had with our transfer very satisfactorily

Stephen C. rated their Malta holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Susan goes above and beyond any other travel agents have done to find us the perfect holiday that meets our needs. Susan always remembers personal details and gives the ultimate service.

Margaret P. rated their Germany holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Always goes that extra mile to help.

Christine G. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. Pauline did lots of research on several destinations and then we chose this holiday. She was brilliant!

Eleni N. rated their Italy holiday in Aug 2018 as good. Laura was always lovely, polite and helpful.

Sush H. rated their United States holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. Julie has been an exceptional holiday advisor, who was very supportive when our son went through a health scare after booking the holiday and gave us ample time to make further decisions. She patiently fielded multiple queries from us and was extremely helpful with organising everything. We would definitely come back to Julie for further bookings!

Dave K. rated their United States holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. susan was very patient as I couldn't resist tinkering

Kate R. rated their Bulgaria holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. Michelle took our requirements fully on board and found us a holiday to match. Great service.

Avril M. rated their Norway holiday in Aug 2018 as very good. We wanted a fjord cruise from Southampton and Philip provided a number of options for us to consider.

Neil B. rated their Greece holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. Very responsive as usual

Kevin A. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. usual highly experienced ideas fitting into our plans with excellent choices

Elaine L. rated their Spain holiday in Aug 2018 as excellent. very informative and easy to talk to re any concerns and was very helpful using her knowledge and understanding about specific areas to visit.

Nicola G. rated their Maldives holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Wonderful service from start to finish. Our luggage was lost in transit and Joanne was so helpful in retrieving it and making sure it arrived safely to us later that day. Wonderful!

Chris G. rated their Mauritius holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional.

Teresa N. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Liz is always very efficient and helpful

Catherine G. rated their South Africa holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. The service we received from Amanda was excellent. She answered every single question no matter how trivial and always very promptly. She went out of her way to find a solution to an unexpected change to our trip. I always recommend her when talking to people about booking their holidays.

Natascha L. rated their Malaysia holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Excellent service as Always. With the issues we had with fligh cancellations and delays, Laura was always on hand to help, which we were so grateful for.

Abi H. rated their Maldives holiday in Aug 2018 as exceptional. Jo’s service was outstanding! We were always informed of the progress of our holiday and she was on hand I’ve rthe phone right up to the day before we departed and also made it known she was available to contact during the duration of our holiday if we needed her. She was very approachable and attentive to our needs and the holiday she had thoroughly organised for us was the best holiday we have ever been on. We enjoyed being given a selection of quotes and choosing what suited us and jo has listened carefully to what we were wanting and was able to make that happen for us - all boxes ticked! We are certainly going to book through Jo with all of our future holidays as she has installed a confidence in us that holidays booked through her cater to our needs and wants aswell as all aspects of the holiday well organised and booked to ensure from arrival at the airport to departing our holiday is seamless. We had the best time and it was all down to Jo!



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Atmosphere Ozen at Maadhoo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed