We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 19th October 2017:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6195 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.3%, Maybe: 12.1%, No: 0.5% (6,195 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Kelly C. rated their Indonesia holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Linda is always great at picking out locations and hotels that we will like and is open to our own suggestions also

Brian A. rated their Mexico holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. this is the second time i:ve used claire and once again she did not let me down.everyting was as explained

Angelika S. rated their Greece holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. so responsive both phone and email, able to talk through requirement, listened well, able to talk in the evening on phone

Murray F. rated their Mexico holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. This lady as in previous occasions has gone above and beyond to make our holiday a success

Ian K. rated their Croatia holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. Gillian was great and suggested a lovely place for my holiday. She responded quickly to emails (even when she was on annual leave) and seemed genuinely invested in finding me a great destination and deal. My only issue was I wasn't warned before I booked that after high season many places shut down including tourist attractions and most excursions.

Amanda B. rated their Saint Lucia holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Paula is enthusiastic and efficient. She has now booked several hitels for us, at excellent prices.

Susan M. rated their Jamaica holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. We found Nickola very helpful and informative. She quickly sorted out any problems we had in a professional manner and I will recommend holidaysplease to all my friends.

Trevor M. rated their Maldives holiday in Oct 2017 as very good. Service provided was very good and we have no complaints about it, whatsoever.

Anne C. rated their Barbados holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. As always excellent service .

Christine B. rated their Morocco holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. Absolutely top rate service delivered with patience and chsrm

Julia H. rated their United States holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. Tanya is always very professional and helpful and goes beyond what you normally expect. For instance calling us during our holiday to make sure we were ok during a hurricane in Orlando recently.

Jacqueline H. rated their Turkey holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Absolutely 5 star service, very personal & receiving text whilst on holiday to make sure everything ok, just fantastic, feedback call

Barry W. rated their United States holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Wow, what a holiday!!!First class planning by Paul Seaman,31days across the USA by Train worked like clockwork. Would and have recommended Holidaysplease to all my friends and family.

Francis L. rated their Spain holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. Emma provided us with a good range of choices for our holiday, despite the many conditions placed upon her eg: adult only, peaceful, relaxing, no night flights etc As my wife and I are both elderly, she took great care to make sure that we were provided with the best possible holiday informationat all times.

John D. rated their United Kingdom holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Absolutely the tops ,,,,as usual ,,,fantastic service from Sonia

Marjorie R. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Oct 2017 as excellent. Sonia was very helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure of a trouble free holiday. She gives good friendly advice . When the hype about the imminent volcanic eruption in Bali , Sonia phoned to check we were ok and to phone her if we needed anything..... Now that's what I call customer service .... Thank you Sonia and HOLIDAYS PLEASE ❤️

Barry P. rated their Portugal holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Excellent service as always - thank you Amanda ( Our "go to" person every time we travel !

Lorna B. rated their Thailand holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Nickola went that extra mile to get us the location, hotels and flights to suit our needs exactly. Very patient and understanding.

Louise S. rated their Mauritius holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Thank you very much for all the helpful advice and service given

Sharron K. rated their Maldives holiday in Oct 2017 as exceptional. Excellent knowledge and really listened to what we wanted. Always ready to answer questions and support.



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > Waves Hotel and Spa (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed