We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Emails

New holiday enquiries:- travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing Bookings:- admin@holidaysplease.com

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 22nd April 2019:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (7658 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 88.4%, Maybe: 11.0%, No: 0.6% (7,658 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Alison M. rated their France holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. Always very helpful goes above what she needs to do

Sophie G. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Gretchen is always so happy to help us and does so much work to find us the perfect holiday and we really appreciate what she does.

Peter H. rated their Cuba holiday in Apr 2019 as very good. She is great

Victoria E. rated their France holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. Just brilliant service, any questions answered very quickly and to our satisfaction. All aspects of the holiday planned and booked with no issues.

Chris P. rated their Maldives holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Patient, knowledgeable and just brilliant!

Gary B. rated their Netherlands holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. This is our 4th holiday booked with Sarah, her customers service is outstanding. I Personally recommend her to all my friends. Sarah is the 1st sort of personal holiday booking person I’ve ever used and I don’t see my self using any one else ever again it’s just a great service Many thanks Gary

David M. rated their United States holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Should be called “Saint Jo” Everything spot on . Very happy with trip.

Roshni G. rated their Jamaica holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent.

Denise K. rated their Thailand holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Cannot praise Sharon highly enough. She was very knowledgeable and organised everything.

Vinod T. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. Very knowledgeable, knows the destinations and the accommodation, takes the trouble to understand what is required and delivers expectations

Gail E. rated their Thailand holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. I had so many questions as I was planning a special holiday for 4 and Pauline was always there with the answers, she was brilliant

Duane B. rated their Thailand holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Nicola was amazing we told her what we liked and she came up with exactly the place that we would of chosen ourselves thank you very much Nicola you certainly know your stuff

Robert C. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Fantastic! Responds to all requests and issues quickly. Seamless holiday organisation

Ana P. rated their Maldives holiday in Apr 2019 as very good. Paul was very friendly and helpful. He found exactly what we wanted within our budget.

Nicola C. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional. Andy is excellent , competent, helpful, knowledgeable friendly advisor,

Tracy A. rated their Thailand holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. Excellent

Keith F. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2019 as very good. holiday was all that Claire explained it would be, we all enjoyed the break

Phillip W. rated their India holiday in Apr 2019 as exceptional.

Susan W. rated their Portugal holiday in Apr 2019 as very good.

Anne G. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2019 as excellent. Stacey was very helpful taking all the pressure away from myself all I had to do was pay my holiday



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Crete (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Beach Club Colony (closed) (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort Langkawi (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed