We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 18th August 2017:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6028 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.1%, Maybe: 12.4%, No: 0.5% (6,028 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Elise L. rated their United States holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Excellent looked into loads of options for us and came back to me very quickly, will definitely book with Sarah again

Claire S. rated their Spain holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Claire was excellent very helpful and good getting back to you straight away answered any questions .

Andrew C. rated their Italy holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. First class as always!

Rachael K. rated their Greece holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Claire was immensely patient and couldn't have been more helpful. Even when we changed our minds for the 100th time! 😁 She was quick to respond to any queries we had and was very clear about our options.

Lorraine P. rated their Maldives holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Stephen B. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional.

Mark B. rated their Greece holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional.

Simon M. rated their United States holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Very Professional but stilly friendly and approachable with great experience and advice

Darren L. rated their Spain holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Kathryn worked very hard finding us a holiday, even after the holiday Kathryn is still giving a great service.

Margaret P. rated their Czech Republic holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Always excellent

Bradley H. rated their Canada holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Excellent, attentive and personal. Couldn't do enough to help

Anja W. rated their France holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Very helpful and easily contactable Random queries dealt with quickly

Aidan K. rated their Mexico holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Sarah is always very helpful and patient. We go to her for our first choice.

Sue T. rated their Switzerland holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Polite, friendly, accommodating

Roger J. rated their Switzerland holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Courteous, hardworking, kind and very efficient.

Keith D. rated their Croatia holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Christina R. rated their South Africa holiday in Aug 2017 as exceptional. Excellent as always! Perfect honeymoon

Max A. rated their Italy holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. She was always extremely attentive and personable. She made sure our Honeymoon was everything we hoped it would be.

Mark F. rated their Greece holiday in Aug 2017 as excellent. Excellent hotel selected just as per requirement

Peter D. rated their Italy holiday in Aug 2017 as average. As always well looked after with first class secvice 9/10



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > Waves Hotel and Spa (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort Langkawi (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed