We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 19th June 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6759 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.8%, Maybe: 11.7%, No: 0.5% (6,759 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Gordon T. rated their Portugal holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Gillian could not have been more helpful and went beyond the call of duty.

Juliet J. rated their Greece holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. I work for Holidaysplease

Paul C. rated their Spain holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Karen was really helpful right from start with helping us choose the right hotel and ensuring the whole process was smooth. Gave us great options about what to look for in our stay. Great at checking all was well during our stay and on our return. Will definitely use Karen again. Top class!

Brittania B. rated their United States holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Terri was fantastic. She found us an amazing deal. The hotel she booked was lovely and central to Times Square, Maddison square gardens, maceys store to name just a few attractions. Our flights were a gd time and we had such a smooth time getting through customs 😃👍

Susan C. rated their Maldives holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent.

Rosemarie D. rated their Spain holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. The service Stacey provided was excellent any problems we had she was to happy to help out

Gary W. rated their Greece holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. Andy knows just what you want from a holiday and knows where to go and fined these great holidays

Carolyn J. rated their Italy holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Andy has been amazing he has gone all out to make our holidays perfect nothing is to much trouble our friends and family are so happy with all he has done and will continue to go through Andy in the future.

Naomi C. rated their Italy holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable, if I had any problems or queries he was easy to contact and provided useful advice

Donia Y. rated their France holiday in Jun 2018 as average. Sean is simply amazing took all pressure off and we all had an amazing holiday

Karen H. rated their Barbados holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Extremely friendly and efficient

Frances C. rated their Portugal holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. First class from the moment we first spoke!

Aftab A. rated their Morocco holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. Fahmida was very good and even advised us of the flight change time which took place at short notice

Ann Marie H. rated their Greece holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Steph was brilliant will definitely book with her again

Suminder A. rated their Greece holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Claire always gets us the best deals and hence why she is our no.1 go to person when it comes to booking a holiday

Jennifer L. rated their Indonesia holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent.

Jeanette K. rated their Spain holiday in Jun 2018 as exceptional. Sarah worked hard to ensure we had a lovely stress free holiday.

Dan S. rated their Egypt holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to communicate with.

Stacie H. rated their Croatia holiday in Jun 2018 as excellent. Susan was extremely helpful from start to finish. She helped me focus on specific places I may like and also investigated my own suggestions. Rovinj was somewhere I had never heard of but which we are so pleased to have visited. Thank you Sue!

Lisa T. rated their United Kingdom holiday in Jun 2018 as very good. Very good



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Atmosphere Ozen at Maadhoo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed