We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 14th December 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (7298 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 88.2%, Maybe: 11.2%, No: 0.5% (7,298 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Samantha W. rated their Malaysia holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Sarah has been a fantastic advisor which is why we continue to use her to help arrange our holiday

Kelly C. rated their United States holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Linda picked out hotels that matched our taste and requirements really well, as usual!

Rob B. rated their United States holiday in Dec 2018 as very good. Sarah has been fantastic from start to finish, balancing her workload with a new baby fantastically

Jill M. rated their Maldives holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Very friendly and helpful

Phyllis S. rated their Antigua and Barbuda holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Laura is brilliant, knows what we want and organises everything for us. She takes the stress out of booking.

Debbie B. rated their Barbados holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Extremely helpful and informative. Made the whole experience enjoyable.

Carol D. rated their Barbados holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Chloe is always so efficient and understands my requirements totally. Plus she is always prepared to got that extra mile. A wonderful ambassador for Holidays Please who I am happy to recommend to anyone.

Rachael G. rated their Mauritius holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Susan bent over backwards to ensure that she sourced us our dream holiday that met all our needs. Susan is always readily available to answer questions and went the extra mile securing us lounge passes and making sure the hotel knew we were celebrating a special event

Mark D. rated their Argentina holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent.

Jennifer M. rated their Finland holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. The care and attention to the booking I made was amazing. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using Stacey again for future holidays.

Karen W. rated their Finland holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Stacey was fantastic provided an excellent service

Rod T. rated their United States holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Excellent as usual

Paula F. rated their Finland holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Very friendly and enthusiastic

Samantha E. rated their Finland holiday in Dec 2018 as average. She was good at communicating to us about the holiday she would have contacted Santa Lapland and got the same response as if we were to ring up.

Loraine S. rated their Cuba holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional.

Claire S. rated their Saint Lucia holiday in Dec 2018 as excellent. Very professional and helpful. Always quick to respond.

Narendra D. rated their Mauritius holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. Joanne gave us excellent service. Any queries we had she responded straight away this was our third booking with her

Natasha A. rated their Argentina holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. She is just amazing as always give advice. As I have deteriorated with my health, she has given me advice for future travel

Jake S. rated their Maldives holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. She was brilliant told me all about the HOILDAY and everything I needed to no will defo book with Aoife again

James R. rated their United States holiday in Dec 2018 as exceptional. another perfect holiday arranged by susan ,thank you



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Crete (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Atmosphere Ozen at Maadhoo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Your Next Holiday options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed