We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 18th February 2019:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (7432 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 88.2%, Maybe: 11.2%, No: 0.5% (7,432 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Adrian H. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Excellent service and communication. Quick response to any queries. A pleasure to deal with

Anne L. rated their South Africa holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. Steph was great - professional , polite, approachable and extremely helpful putting our trip together

Terence H. rated their Curaçao holiday in Feb 2019 as very good. Like to be kept updated on how we claim our cancelled internal flight money back . Felt that airline should not if been used just because it was the cheapest as there are several options with other airlines.

Margaret W. rated their Thailand holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Excellent service from Toni, she dealt with everything to make our holiday just what we wanted.

Mark N. rated their Spain holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. Goes that bit extra. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Bridget B. rated their Portugal holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. I was recommended to Philip by a work colleague. He was extremely helpful and found us an ideal holiday.

Shirley M. rated their Thailand holiday in Feb 2019 as average. Responsive and communicative

Alison R. rated their Barbados holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. Very pleasant very efficient

David S. rated their Egypt holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Fantastic service and she was always available if we had queries. Her brilliant advice helped us have an amazing 3 weeks that went without a hitch.

Carolyne S. rated their New Zealand holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for Pauline. She was very helpful and fulfilled all our wishes and worries.

Shelagh H. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Paula is efficient, always happy to help and very knowledgeable on places and hotels.

Bettina G. rated their Oman holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble and the recommendations on itinerary were spot on even the various room types chosen for us

Jeremy A. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. As always very helpful and timely

Christina R. rated their India holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. This was our second holiday we used Jenny from Holiday Please and from start to finish we could not be happier with the service we received from her. She is extremely responsive and helpful and she will listen to the brief given and than do her utmost to taylor your trip accordingly.

Jessica S. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. She's been fantastic the whole time :) Thank you Catherine

Louise C. rated their Egypt holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. responses were generally prompt and time was taken during booking to ensure we had the holiday we wanted

Valerie B. rated their Mauritius holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Nicola went above and beyond to provide us with a super holiday. All our arrangements were fantastic! I will definitely use Nicola again, I trust her to provide what we want. She is a real asset to Holidaysplease.

Malcolm L. rated their Thailand holiday in Feb 2019 as excellent. Good sewrvice throughout, thank you Susan.

Vincent B. rated their Malaysia holiday in Feb 2019 as very good. Friendly and attentive, really understood our requirements.

Theresa J. rated their Maldives holiday in Feb 2019 as exceptional. Outstanding,knew her subject and gave us exactly what we wanted,thanks Paula



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Crete (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Bali > Four Seasons Jimbaran (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Langkawi > Four Seasons Resort Langkawi (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Far East > Chiang Mai > The Chedi Hotel (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed