We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 19th October 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (7148 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 88.1%, Maybe: 11.3%, No: 0.5% (7,148 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Lucy S. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Oct 2018 as average. Great as always

Elaine H. rated their Spain holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Nothing is a problem💕💕💕

Mark G. rated their Spain holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Alison is exceptional, always incredibly helpful and attentive. I have complete trust in her as a travel consultant

Julie C. rated their United States holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Cathy provided a holiday specific to our needs after asking just a few questions and tweeting a few bits. There was no hard sell and she answered all our questions.

Peter F. rated their Tanzania, United Republic of holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Excellent

Ian J. rated their Canada holiday in Oct 2018 as very good. Satisfactory

Susan M. rated their Antigua and Barbuda holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. We are always pleased with the service and effort that Nickola puts into organising our luxury holidays we've had over the last 2 years.

Nancy N. rated their Turkey holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Stacey was first class at answering any questions I had also nothing seemed to be a bother to her.

Janet M. rated their Turkey holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Stacey was very helpful and really listened to what we were looking for

Adrian C. rated their Spain holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. As always perfect planing and seamless travel arrangements, thanks Susan.

Peter A. rated their Singapore holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Excellent, as usual

Amanda B. rated their Oman holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Paula is always very helpful and prompt with her responses

Simon B. rated their Maldives holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Paul quickly installed a lot of confidence in us regarding his knowledge and experience of the Maldives and suggested some excellent locations and ultimately suggested the resort we chose.

Kayle B. rated their United States holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. friendly, accommodating and so helpful and quick to reply.

Noreen A. rated their Maldives holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Andrea was excellent! Communications were first class,very professional and was quick to respond to any emails or queries. Such a nice person.

Karen L. rated their Egypt holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. paula was very knowledgeable and made sure my transfers etc were all in place

Lucy B. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Service was excellent all the way through

Matthew K. rated their Tanzania, United Republic of holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Very professional and friendly. Could not have organise this trip without Amanda.

Alan H. rated their Morocco holiday in Oct 2018 as excellent. Excellent Could not get better any where

Sheila R. rated their Israel holiday in Oct 2018 as exceptional. Stacey, goes above and beyond with her help and advice. All our holidays booked with her have been wonderful, due to her wonderful organisation.



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Crete (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Dhigali Maldives (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Atmosphere Ozen at Maadhoo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed