We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 21st April 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6598 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.6%, Maybe: 11.9%, No: 0.5% (6,598 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Claire C. rated their United States holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Fantastic job we had a great time and everything ran very smoothly. Couldnt have done it without amanda. Thank you

Toby C. rated their Mauritius holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Could not have been more helpful. She made everything so easy.

Stephen A. rated their Antigua and Barbuda holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Very knowledgeable, Michaela listened to what I was looking for and them made it happen Highly recommended

Kerry S. rated their Peru holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. She was amazing! Listened to our needs and surpassed them beyond belief!

Mark S. rated their Barbados holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Mention holidays in our house and Kathryn is our go to holiday adviser. She provides exceptional service, extremely knowledgeable and there is nothing that she doesn't research in her quest to offer the best holiday possible that we can afford we therefore know we are guaranteed a fabulous holiday every time xxx

Stewart H. rated their Portugal holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Very efficient

Andrew M. rated their Thailand holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Great service always available when needed

Elizabeth H. rated their Australia holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Our trip was amazing, which was made easy with Sean's help, looking forward to booking another holiday

Kelly S. rated their Maldives holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Hayley managed to get us lounge passes which made the first part of our trip much more relaxing. She was very good with getting prices and answering questions

Tracey R. rated their Barbados holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. So helpful and when we found the holiday elsewhere for cheaper she price matched

Lorraine T. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Susan was brilliant nothing to much trouble.

Holly B. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional.

Alison C. rated their United States holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. She is so helpful and pays close attention to what is requested

Anne A. rated their Spain holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. I received exactly what I required at a reasonable price. Thanks Andrew.

Gerry T. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Sean was excellent and managed to find us a holiday at the last minute particularly with the dates that we had available.

Julie J. rated their Turkey holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Linda is always working hard to provide the perfect holiday,which includes everything on our wish list, for the best price.

Karen M. rated their South Africa holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Paul was incredibly responsive, not only in translating my original spec into a great itinerary but then adapting it lots of times. His really detailed and apparently first hand knowledge of destinations was invaluable. He was very patient when we went back and forth on our requirements. He was also very accommodating in terms of making himself available at weird times for phone & Skype calls.

Neil H. rated their United States holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Very good, she really wanted to help us get the right holiday package.

Stuart C. rated their United States holiday in Apr 2018 as excellent. Emails and questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Service provided was excellent.

Gary M. rated their Egypt holiday in Apr 2018 as exceptional. Always manages to find us a great hotel in a great resort at a great price!!



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Atmosphere Ozen at Maadhoo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Turkey > Hemera Resort (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed