We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Holiday Reviews

At Holidaysplease, we are proud of the service we provide and ALL our customer ratings (good or bad) get uploaded here automatically. Here are our latest ones as of 20th January 2018:

1) Average rating: 8.9 out of 10, between "very good" and "excellent". (6397 reviews)

2) Would you use Holidaysplease again? Yes: 87.4%, Maybe: 12.0%, No: 0.5% (6,397 reviews)

Here are the last 20 ratings of the Holidaysplease service:

Frank C. rated their Saint Vincent and the Grenadines holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Absolutely brilliant as always !!

Caroline S. rated their Spain holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Andy was very helpful and provided an excellent selection of options matching my needs.

Lucy W. rated their United States holiday in Jan 2018 as good. Okay - understand that there were personal circumstances that made it hard for our person to be in contact and am satisfied with the replacement help we recived

Gemma B. rated their India holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Excellent as ever, wouldn't book anywhere else!

Kirstie P. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. All very organised and perfect location

Tim B. rated their Jamaica holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Outstanding, nothing too much

Sally P. rated their United States holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Claire was brilliant, put me at ease and made the whole experience so easy

Mark R. rated their Australia holiday in Jan 2018 as very good. We were looking at quite a complex itinerary and philip who was recommended to us was a great help.

Christopher I. rated their Spain holiday in Jan 2018 as excellent. Kathryn has yet again given us another lovely holiday to remember. With regards to the last question, we have already booked another holiday to Cuba with Kathryn

Gavin N. rated their India holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Exceptional

Sophie Q. rated their Sri Lanka holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Toni was friendly, professional and helpful throughout. We always felt that we were in safe hands and appreciated her suggestions about tweaking our trip/route to make it work for us. She kept us updated at every step of the way and we were extremely happy. We have already recommended her to friends and family.

Ronald L. rated their Spain holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. One of the best I have dealt with goes the extra mile to help you

Robin R. rated their Antigua and Barbuda holiday in Jan 2018 as very good. Very helpful

Liz M. rated their New Zealand holiday in Jan 2018 as excellent. very helpful in helping us and giving good advice. She made booking the trip so much easier.

Jason T. rated their Cuba holiday in Jan 2018 as very good. Was a great service

Justin H. rated their United Kingdom holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Helpful throughout will be booking all my holidays with her from now.

Alayne M. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Excellent as always. She really tries to understand and meet our specific needs

Karen H. rated their United Arab Emirates holiday in Jan 2018 as excellent. Always goes the extra mile

Pam W. rated their Dominican Republic holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Always prompt reply. Knowledgeable and never gets sick of my annoying, 100 questions!!!

Andrea S. rated their Jamaica holiday in Jan 2018 as exceptional. Extremely professional service, i would highly reccomend



Top 20 Rated Destinations

Africa > Garden Route (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Africa > Sun City (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Speightstown (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > British Virgin Isles (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Guardalavaca (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Europe > Vienna (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Koh Phangan (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Hanoi (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Belize (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > San José (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Columbo (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Rocky Mountaineer (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Wyoming (Rating 10.0 / 10)
South America > Buenos Aires (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Bermuda (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Varadero (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Corfu (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Europe > Fuerteventura (Rating 9.7 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Cairo (Rating 9.7 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands (Rating 9.6 / 10)



Top 20 Rated Hotels

Caribbean > British Virgin Isles > Peter Island (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > Grenada > Bel Air Plantation (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Caribbean > St Lucia > Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bali > The Oberoi, Bali (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Kuala Lumpur > Renaissance Hotel (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Bangkok > Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Golden Triangle > Anantara Golden Triangle Resort & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Indian Ocean > Maldives > Sun Aqua Vilu Reef (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > Burj al Arab (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > One&Only Royal Mirage - Residence & Spa (Rating 10.0 / 10)
North Africa & Persian Gulf > Dubai > JA Palm Tree Court (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Sub Continent & Orient > Sri Lanka > Habarana Village by Cinnamon (Rating 10.0 / 10)
USA & Canada > Hawaii > Halekulani - Oahu (Rating 10.0 / 10)
Far East > Krabi > Rayavadee Resort (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Africa > Zanzibar > The Palms (Rating 9.9 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > Waves Hotel and Spa (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Barbados > The Fairmont Royal Pavilion (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Caribbean > Cayman Islands > The Reef - Cayman Islands (Rating 9.8 / 10)
Europe > Ayia Napa > Grecian Sands (Rating 9.8 / 10)



All Hotel Ratings

Good News! There are 77 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed