We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa is:

Room 7.6 / 10
Service 8.1 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.8 / 10
Average 7.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Ian C. travelled in 2017-09-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Service gave the impression of being good but was often not, well meaning but lacking in substance and finesse.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Hannah C. travelled in 2016-06-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Wonderful resort. Excellent customer service. Food was enjoyable and different every day.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Mark G. travelled in 2013-09-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Very enjoyable hotel, could not find fault.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Kevin M. travelled in 2013-09-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Was as good as I'd been led to believe. Odd minor problems were sorted out very quickly
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Jitendra K. travelled in 2013-08-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We would all go there again and again.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Fiona F. travelled in 2012-02-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 3* hotel room for a 5* price
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Liam N. travelled in 2011-03-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Amazing hotel. The best all inclusive I have ever been too anywhere in the world. The food was incredible for all-inclusive, up there with some of the best restaurants in the UK.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Nicola C. travelled in 2010-10-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 This hotel was obviously the best at one time, but it has become dated and newer better hotels have come along. It was very nice, but rooms were dated in decor, food sometimes ran out at the buffet. Beach was nice, pools were good and tv in room was great as there was little to do at night. The beach bar tried hard to entertain though. Enjoyed afternoon tea.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Jill R. travelled in 2010-08-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 The hotel staff made our stay brilliant - the rooms and bathrooms were a little tired but this was made up for by the fab food and staff. Great pools
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Tom E. travelled in 2007-09-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel was lovely. Staff were very friendly and the food was good.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed