We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Galley Bay, Antigua Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Galley Bay is:

Room 8.4 / 10
Service 8.7 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 8.5 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Evelyn O. travelled in 2015-11-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Martin C. travelled in 2015-08-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 ITC lady very good too. Couple of restaurants were closed (maybe time of year). Could have been more vegetables, more authentic food would have been good and more cereal
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Chris S. travelled in 2015-01-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The room we had needed updating and decorating
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Gwyn N. travelled in 2014-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Only issue had to pay to replenish drinks cabinet. Should not be case on an all inclusive
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Paul F. travelled in 2014-06-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 hotel a little dated now. drinks and snacks in rooms shold have ben included
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Barbara C. travelled in 2013-10-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A very relaxing holiday; hotel situated on a beautiful 40 acre site, fantastic
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Abi G. travelled in 2011-06-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 fantastic hotel location with amazing sea view.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Shirley J. travelled in 2010-11-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Beutiful and spotlessly clean, breakfast and lunch excellent but evening meals occasionally did not come up to scratch
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Neil B. travelled in 2010-02-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 One final thing it was the staff that really made the difference, their warmth, friendliness, helpfulness all contributed to this being a holiday off a lifetime.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Charles D. travelled in 2010-01-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 I cannot say anything negative with regards to the resort and the staff with out exception.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Paul R. travelled in 2008-12-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Staff and locals very friendly. No issues in Antigua which we were slightly concerned about.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Galley Bay, Antigua Reviews

Good News! There are 21 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed