We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Sandals Grande Antigua Resort, Antigua Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.5 / 10
Food 7.9 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 7.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Dipen P. travelled in 2016-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Service was better at St lucia
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jo B. travelled in 2015-11-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Steve S. travelled in 2013-09-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 As above, really nice except poor customer service.....
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Yvonne M. travelled in 2013-03-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The resort was opulence at its best and catered for everyone. Sandals do however have alot of added extras you can chose from whilst on resort at an extra cost, which after paying for the holiday to stay did not come cheap,so if your on a budget, no matter how hard you try, the budget does get blown!!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Roger B. travelled in 2013-02-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Did not live up to the Sandals "Hype". Too many minor short-coming for this quality of hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Alan L. travelled in 2012-01-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Sandra P. travelled in 2008-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The initial interview in the resort to sort out the wedding details was very off-hand and not at all as professional as it should have been. The rest of the experience however was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpfull
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Margaret V. travelled in 2007-09-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A wonderful hoilday, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, excellent food and wine, to be a little critical the room was perhaps a little tired!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10
Good News! There are 6 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Sandals Grande Antigua Resort, Antigua Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed