We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Coyaba Beach Resort, Grenada Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Coyaba Beach Resort is:

Room 7.9 / 10
Service 7.6 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.8 / 10
Average 7.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Joycelyn S. travelled in 2019-09-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Had a great time
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Denise H. travelled in 2018-03-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Beautiful relaxing hotel, I loved it there, traveled on my own, and felt very safe, and the staff looked after me very well, nothing was too much trouble.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Christopher H. travelled in 2017-04-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fab
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Margaret P. travelled in 2015-06-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel very peaceful and restful and well run.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Debbie R. travelled in 2013-05-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A small family run hotel with real focus on making every guest feel special by taking time to say hi or chatting. There are also plenty of sunbeds dotted around the beautiful gardens, pool and beach so no need to set your alarm early to get the best sun spot.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sarah M. travelled in 2009-05-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Coyaba Beach is a lovely hotel set on a beautiful beach. The waiting staff let it down slightly, very surly and unfriendly. Food was OK, a'la carte was good but didn't really enjoy the buffet. A'la carte service could be very slow. Excellent facilities and porters, gardeners and maids very friendly.
Service 4.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Simon A. travelled in 2008-05-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel was ok but not a large menu. Wouldn't recommend for veggies or fussy eaters.Service was poor. Beach very nice. Island and people were great. Would go again but only for 1 week. Lots of elderly people staying in resort so very quiet not much going on unless you go into St Georges.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Holly A. travelled in 2008-02-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The resort has real potential and is very friendly and staff obliging, but they have staffing issues - either not enough or not sufficient training. on several occassions, the service was very slow (even for the caribbean) and at times the bar was not even manned. other than that a really nice small resort in a great location
Service 4.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Coyaba Beach Resort, Grenada Reviews

Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed