We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Harbour Grand Kowloon is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 7.9 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.3 / 10
Average 7.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Ian F. travelled in 2018-09-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A great hotel located right on the harbour front and within a 2 minute walk to the MTR.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Julie F. travelled in 2018-06-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Faboulous hotel with a definite wow factor glad we upgraded to Harbour view rooms
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Lois H. travelled in 2015-11-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Wifi wasn't free which was shocking. Pool area could do with some modernising. Breakfast was shut down before the end time. Concierge were awful and gave awful advice considering we were tourists who had never been to Hong Kong. Wouldn't stay there again.
Service 2.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 2.0 / 10
Average 3.5 / 10

Usha S. travelled in 2014-12-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 very nice hotel polite staff
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Ian F. travelled in 2014-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We were there for 3 nights which was perfect for exploring the immediate region and doing a couple of trips during the day.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Ravi P. travelled in 2014-10-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 (Didn't eat at the hotel) Facilities at the hotel were brilliant (rooftop bar) all staff werre very friendly and helpful. They also have a free shuttle bus service from tsim sha tsui (main area in Kowloon) and back to the hotel every half hour
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Lorraine W. travelled in 2014-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Expensive to use hotel wifi. Staff couldn't be more helpful or polite. Turn down service and flowers on our pillow every night and a morning paper hung outside the door every morning
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Damien Q. travelled in 2013-10-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great Hotel and perfect location
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Gaggandeep A. travelled in 2013-09-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10
Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed