We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Bellagio Hotel is:

Room 8.8 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 8.9 / 10
Average 8.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 24 reviews.)

David S. travelled in 2017-04-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent hotel for adults
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Michael H. travelled in 2016-10-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 loved it, paid for upgrade to suite and all food was free. the car transfers in new York were SUV, but actually they were very old very tired fag stained saloon cars
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Emma B. travelled in 2016-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Alan S. travelled in 2016-01-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 There are plenty of places to eat, but nothing specifically for hotel guests, there is no tea and coffee in the room.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Amy C. travelled in 2014-10-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Laura P. travelled in 2014-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Jake L. travelled in 2014-08-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We paid for a fountain view room. Although we did get view we were located in an annexe building with a car park in front of the fountains.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Kelly B. travelled in 2014-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Massive...cab took to side entrance..casino end (cab driver responsibility..(would ask to go to main entrance another time)
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Sharron S. travelled in 2014-03-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Lavishly clean hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Paul W. travelled in 2013-09-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone with no hessitation
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Claudette C. travelled in 2013-09-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great service, room was spacious and decor was amazing and buffet was the best on the Strip. Highly recommended. Visited all the hotel and after the Wynn this was the best with Caesars Palace being 3rd. The concierge was great. They booked our shows and got us on the guest lists for clubs and pool parties.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Vina D. travelled in 2012-12-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We had a totally fabulous time in Vegas.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Catherine H. travelled in 2012-01-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Caroline A. travelled in 2011-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Had a really enjoyable stay but were a little disappointed that no-one made a fuss over us with it being our honeymoon.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Tracy R. travelled in 2011-05-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Definately the best hotel in the best location we were central for everything which was exactly what I wanted.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Paul C. travelled in 2011-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Have stayed here previously and this was up to the same standard.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Phil C. travelled in 2010-07-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 cant wait to go back!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Paul C. travelled in 2010-05-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 I have stayd here before and the standards are as high as ever.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Andy W. travelled in 2010-04-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fabulous experience. The buffets for $30 were amazing.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Emma J. travelled in 2009-10-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Was an amazing hotel, would recommend it to anyone! One of the best hotel/casinos in Vegas!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Natalie E. travelled in 2009-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Perfect hotel, definitely worth paying the extra for lake view room other wise there's no point staying here. Beautiful hotel, world class service at a brilliant price. The only hotel I would stay at in Vegas, the Wynn is too far down the strip.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Jenny H. travelled in 2008-07-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We had an excellent week - hotel cannot be faulted - dissapointed with return flight with Virgin where we were in a row of four with no electricity -lights,tv,radio etc - long flight were we couldnt even read!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Ashleigh C. travelled in 2007-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 At the bellagio we didnt even get a bottle of champagne for honeymoon or a congratulations, another couple we spoke to got a room upgrade?
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2007-08-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10
Good News! There are 22 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed