We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Luxor Hotel is:

Room 7.7 / 10
Service 7.6 / 10
Food 7.5 / 10
Facilities 8.2 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 14 reviews.)

Janice B. travelled in 2015-08-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 All of the hotels were superb thanks to Stacey we found ourselves completely in awe of all the hotels we stayed in .
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Becci M. travelled in 2015-07-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Again this hotel and the flights were fantastic! We were put in a tower room instead of the pyramid room that we booked. However, we spoke to staff and they quickly moved us! Cant wait to go back!! Thank you for organising a fantastic holiday! We all had the best time and appreciate the help!!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Kam M. travelled in 2014-09-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great hotel And staff
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Suzanne C. travelled in 2014-07-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Hotel and rooms a bit dated, but they did upgrade us to a suite as it took over an hour queuing to book into our room as not many staff on over night on checkin.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Steve J. travelled in 2014-06-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Good hotel, good facilities
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Levi S. travelled in 2014-02-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 used hotel next door and was perfectly fine
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Senanu S. travelled in 2013-09-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Amazing hotel upgraded because of our reason for visit (honeymoon), so was more than pleased. Loved the hotel miss it now :( :)
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Linda H. travelled in 2012-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Very large hotel, still getting lost on our last of 5 days, but still amazing, along with all the other hotels on the strip.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Rita T. travelled in 2011-12-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 would defently recomend this hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Joy B. travelled in 2011-11-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Nicola G. travelled in 2011-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The hotel upgraded us to a Tower suite on arrival. The wedding and all the arrangements went perfectly.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Randeep N. travelled in 2010-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Nice play buit a free excursion should
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Katie W. travelled in 2010-06-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Wouldnt stay in the luxor again!! compared to the other hotels there it was very average and old looking.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Gareth C. travelled in 2009-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 great hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 16 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed