We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is:

Room 7.6 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 8.6 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Adam W. travelled in 2015-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The best hotel I've ever stayed in!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Tashni P. travelled in 2015-07-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Tom R. travelled in 2015-02-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 the hotel was great and the room for 3 worked fine with 3 guys. it was dd to smell smoke in the hotel but that's america for you. a little more clarification on the pick up from the MGM to the airport would've been useful as we nearly missed it.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Nitisha P. travelled in 2014-11-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Heather C. travelled in 2014-10-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Aimee H. travelled in 2014-10-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Fantastic hotel, great location.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Glyn C. travelled in 2014-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Signature mgm
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Jane M. travelled in 2014-09-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 excellent Hotel
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Cheryl M. travelled in 2014-05-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Huge hotel based at the top of the strip in close proximity to everything you want to see.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10
Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored MGM Grand Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed