We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

New York New York, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for New York New York is:

Room 8.1 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.5 / 10
Average 8.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Donna W. travelled in 2016-11-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Lovely hotel, very clean, staff friendly. Would stay more central on the strip next time we visit
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Nicola J. travelled in 2016-06-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great hotel. Stayed there 3 times now and if returning will stay there again
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Adam H. travelled in 2016-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great place to stay
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Ian M. travelled in 2015-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Relaxed. Very clean. Good fun with everything you could want in a hotel. But could have done with a fridge and a kettle in the room. Definitely stay there again.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Carl H. travelled in 2014-09-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A very nice hotel with loads of places to eat & handy for the strip.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nicola J. travelled in 2014-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Everything was exceptional clean and well looked after. Food great. Our only issue was people on bridge of hotel trying to give CDs and books and wantin you to buy them. They could make u feel very intimated.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Victoria M. travelled in 2012-07-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great hotel and in a good location on the strip
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Veronica S. travelled in 2012-06-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 We also stopped off in San Fransico & Los Angeles. The room at the Beverley Hilton was an excellent one, bus tour fantastic if you wish to star spot. San Fransico was wet & windy, easy to get around, not much to see however we would recommend the trip to Alcatraz Island.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Juliet C. travelled in 2011-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Again was delighted with the Hotel it is one of the older Hotels but is lovely. It is so easy to walk up the strip from here too and check out all the other Hotels and their themes, it is great fun.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Richard S. travelled in 2009-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 glad we took half board option
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

New York New York, Las Vegas Reviews

Good News! There are 15 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed