We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

New York New York, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for New York New York is:

Room 8.1 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.5 / 10
Average 8.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Donna W. travelled in 2016-11-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Lovely hotel, very clean, staff friendly. Would stay more central on the strip next time we visit
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Nicola J. travelled in 2016-06-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great hotel. Stayed there 3 times now and if returning will stay there again
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Adam H. travelled in 2016-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great place to stay
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Ian M. travelled in 2015-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Relaxed. Very clean. Good fun with everything you could want in a hotel. But could have done with a fridge and a kettle in the room. Definitely stay there again.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Carl H. travelled in 2014-09-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A very nice hotel with loads of places to eat & handy for the strip.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nicola J. travelled in 2014-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Everything was exceptional clean and well looked after. Food great. Our only issue was people on bridge of hotel trying to give CDs and books and wantin you to buy them. They could make u feel very intimated.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Victoria M. travelled in 2012-07-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great hotel and in a good location on the strip
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Veronica S. travelled in 2012-06-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 We also stopped off in San Fransico & Los Angeles. The room at the Beverley Hilton was an excellent one, bus tour fantastic if you wish to star spot. San Fransico was wet & windy, easy to get around, not much to see however we would recommend the trip to Alcatraz Island.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Juliet C. travelled in 2011-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Again was delighted with the Hotel it is one of the older Hotels but is lovely. It is so easy to walk up the strip from here too and check out all the other Hotels and their themes, it is great fun.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Richard S. travelled in 2009-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 glad we took half board option
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10
Good News! There are 15 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored New York New York, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed