We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Vdara Hotel & Spa, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa is:

Room 9.0 / 10
Service 7.3 / 10
Food 6.4 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 7.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Karen G. travelled in 2016-11-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The Vdara was lovely. It was clean, tidy and well maintained. The only real comments were it was difficult to get to from the strip, having to go through other hotels. For us this wasnt a major issue but if people had trouble walking distances this could be an issue. And two, reception could have provided a more personal service. They didnt do any small talk and it was pretty much do the transaction and move on.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Craig B. travelled in 2016-08-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great location for the strip.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Nigel W. travelled in 2016-06-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Just an amazing place and most hotels are unique.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Amanda L. travelled in 2015-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic location on the main strip. Good atmosphere. Excellent staff.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Daniel P. travelled in 2015-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Didn't eat at Vdara wish I had Chance.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jennifer M. travelled in 2013-12-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The cafe bar downstairs was busy always and the service slow. Confusion over cleaning our room.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Phil D. travelled in 2013-10-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Vdara Hotel is very well positioned to enjoy all aspects of the strip. The only downfall is there isn't a restaurant, although as is flanked by The Bellagio, The Cosmopolitan and Aria there was plenty of dining options very close by. We stayed at Vdara as my wife stayed there last year. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Panoramic Suite which had fabulous views overlooking the fountains at The Bellagio.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Emma S. travelled in 2012-04-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Alison C. travelled in 2010-12-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Clean and contemporary on the forty third floor with views to die for. The hotel is non gambling and non smokink which provided a welcome break from the other hotels in LV.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10
Good News! There are 8 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Vdara Hotel & Spa, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed