We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Venetian Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Venetian Hotel is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.3 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Thomas B. travelled in 2016-09-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Charlotte G. travelled in 2016-04-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Would stay there again for longer LOVED IT!!
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Jo C. travelled in 2015-04-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 lovely
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Maureen S. travelled in 2014-07-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Upgrade to Palazzo recommended
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Velda S. travelled in 2014-03-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Thank you Mr Bharat everything went well and we had a great holiday
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Lorna F. travelled in 2012-01-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 This hotel is just beautiful - the rooms are furnished as suites and offer ultimate comfort. As with all the Vegas hotels - it deosn't really matter where you stay as you don't tend to spend much time in any one place. This is less close to the action than the likes of MGM and New York, New York but it is simply breathtaking.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Tim H. travelled in 2011-05-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Gemma A. travelled in 2010-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 great hotel, very large,long walk to anywhere...
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Nikki R. travelled in 2010-03-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Hotel and its surrounding was very relaxing, elegant and exquisite. We didnt have the best of views, over a car park so was a little disappointed. Lots of eating places and entertainment and reasonable prices for meals but very expensive for drinks. However, if you were gambling then all drinks were complimentary.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

George D. travelled in 2008-05-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The Rooms were that good you really didn't need to leave them.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10
Good News! There are 18 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Venetian Hotel, Las Vegas Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed