We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Grand Hyatt New York, New York Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Grand Hyatt New York is:

Room 5.2 / 10
Service 5.4 / 10
Food 5.1 / 10
Facilities 5.2 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Morag B. travelled in 2016-09-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Everything was good.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Dee C. travelled in 2016-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel name and ratings do not apply for my feedback - we stayed with family
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Dee C. travelled in 2016-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Comments not applicable here -we stayed with family in Iowa - not on your list/tourist trail!
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Sarah B. travelled in 2016-05-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 3.0 / 10 It was the travel inn, option not available to select
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 3.0 / 10
Average 3.0 / 10

Colin F. travelled in 2016-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 We were happy to sacrifice the hotel to save some money in NY as we knew we would only really be sleeping there. Location turned out to be not so great for our itenary and although tiny the room was clean and warm with an incredibly comfortable bed. Just the ticket after 18hrs walking around the city!
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Mark F. travelled in 2015-11-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Paul E. travelled in 2015-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Gerry P. travelled in 2014-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Great area, hotel was ideal for access to Times Square etc The hop on hop off buses are a must and not too expensive
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Tina H. travelled in 2013-01-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10
Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Grand Hyatt New York, New York Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed