We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Grand Hyatt New York, New York Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Grand Hyatt New York is:

Room 5.2 / 10
Service 5.4 / 10
Food 5.1 / 10
Facilities 5.2 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Morag B. travelled in 2016-09-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Everything was good.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Dee C. travelled in 2016-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel name and ratings do not apply for my feedback - we stayed with family
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Dee C. travelled in 2016-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Comments not applicable here -we stayed with family in Iowa - not on your list/tourist trail!
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Sarah B. travelled in 2016-05-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 3.0 / 10 It was the travel inn, option not available to select
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 3.0 / 10
Average 3.0 / 10

Colin F. travelled in 2016-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 We were happy to sacrifice the hotel to save some money in NY as we knew we would only really be sleeping there. Location turned out to be not so great for our itenary and although tiny the room was clean and warm with an incredibly comfortable bed. Just the ticket after 18hrs walking around the city!
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Mark F. travelled in 2015-11-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Paul E. travelled in 2015-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Gerry P. travelled in 2014-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Great area, hotel was ideal for access to Times Square etc The hop on hop off buses are a must and not too expensive
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Tina H. travelled in 2013-01-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Grand Hyatt New York, New York Reviews

Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed