We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Paradisus Princesa del Mar, Cuba Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Paradisus Princesa del Mar is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 7.9 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.8 / 10
Average 7.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Joanne W. travelled in 2019-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Jason T. travelled in 2018-01-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 There 5 star is our 3 star ever thing is a little broken and naff but that's part of the charm
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Barry S. travelled in 2016-08-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Damien S. travelled in 2015-04-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Alice H. travelled in 2012-07-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The beach is picture perfect. The buffet offered anything you could hope for and didn't have any trouble with it at all. Being an all adult resort was also a bonus. Because of the time we went it was relatively quiet as well, which was great.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sarah S. travelled in 2012-06-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Really lovely resort. Stayed in a Junior Suite which was on 2 floors. Very comforatble and clean. Staff were really lovely, helpful and cheerful. As it was during the low season (June)we didn't have to wait for anything and there were plenty of sun loungers.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Yvonne B. travelled in 2011-06-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Donna V. travelled in 2010-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Doug S. travelled in 2010-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 On arrival we wer shown to our room, very musty smell and basic, next day we paid to be upgraded, fantastic room @ £700 extra, well worth it
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Paradisus Princesa del Mar, Cuba Reviews

Good News! There are 9 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed