We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Paradisus Princesa del Mar, Cuba Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Paradisus Princesa del Mar is:

Room 7.9 / 10
Service 7.8 / 10
Food 7.2 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 7.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Jason T. travelled in 2018-01-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 There 5 star is our 3 star ever thing is a little broken and naff but that's part of the charm
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Barry S. travelled in 2016-08-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Damien S. travelled in 2015-04-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Alice H. travelled in 2012-07-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The beach is picture perfect. The buffet offered anything you could hope for and didn't have any trouble with it at all. Being an all adult resort was also a bonus. Because of the time we went it was relatively quiet as well, which was great.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sarah S. travelled in 2012-06-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Really lovely resort. Stayed in a Junior Suite which was on 2 floors. Very comforatble and clean. Staff were really lovely, helpful and cheerful. As it was during the low season (June)we didn't have to wait for anything and there were plenty of sun loungers.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Yvonne B. travelled in 2011-06-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Donna V. travelled in 2010-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Doug S. travelled in 2010-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 On arrival we wer shown to our room, very musty smell and basic, next day we paid to be upgraded, fantastic room @ £700 extra, well worth it
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-08-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10
Good News! There are 9 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Paradisus Princesa del Mar, Cuba Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed