We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Parque Central, Cuba Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Parque Central is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.8 / 10
Food 6.8 / 10
Facilities 7.5 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Gillian H. travelled in 2018-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Overall a very interesting country to visit would highly recommend
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

David O. travelled in 2017-01-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 the two 'towers' are quite different, the modern one having a better pool area and quiter rooms whereas the colonial has much better rooms, but these have some traffic noise. the colonial bar area is a cool paradise from the heat and hustle and bustle of the city
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Phillippa A. travelled in 2016-04-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Denise W. travelled in 2016-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 More ambience in the old part. But, nice place
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Anne R. travelled in 2015-03-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Wonderful location for exploring Havana. Roof top swimming pool on the side building was very good.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

John M. travelled in 2014-03-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent central location and definitely 5* for Cuba
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Karen H. travelled in 2014-01-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Asanka W. travelled in 2013-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Highly recommend as it was a great hotel centrally placed with mostly helpful and excellent staff.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Michael B. travelled in 2013-03-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Got upgraded
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jay P. travelled in 2012-10-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Very good hotel with very high standards
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Steve C. travelled in 2012-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Got a stomach upset
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Parque Central, Cuba Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed