We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Barcelo Punta Cana Hotel, Dominican Republic Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Barcelo Punta Cana Hotel is:

Room 3.4 / 10
Service 3.4 / 10
Food 3.3 / 10
Facilities 3.4 / 10
Average 3.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 14 reviews.)

Lesley C. travelled in 2019-11-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We were disappointed in the quality of the alcohol and not having access to the sister hotel Now Lorimar due to refurbishments. Our Holidays Please consultant was fantastic and went above and beyond her role. Thank you Joanne Wyman 😊
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Lesley C. travelled in 2019-11-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Jess J. travelled in 2019-11-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Anne S. travelled in 2019-09-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Wendy R. travelled in 2019-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Nicola D. travelled in 2019-06-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Andrew M. travelled in 2019-03-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Marian M. travelled in 2019-03-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Derek A. travelled in 2019-02-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Leslee H. travelled in 2018-11-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Susan C. travelled in 2017-05-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 nothing special about this hotel family orientated and not many helpful staff . Not us but 3 people had things/ money removed from their safe ?
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.0 / 10

Vinod B. travelled in 2017-03-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Highly recommend using Soina's service for the next holiday.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Vince H. travelled in 2016-01-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Edward P. travelled in 2015-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 5 star in tbe dominican is not a 5 star as we know it more like a 4 star hotel. But it was very nice relaxing hooiday
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Barcelo Punta Cana Hotel, Dominican Republic Reviews

Good News! There are 2 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed