We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Atlantis The Palm is:

Room 8.7 / 10
Service 8.7 / 10
Food 8.5 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 22 reviews.)

Anthony C. travelled in 2016-10-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Anthony C. travelled in 2016-10-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Adam H. travelled in 2016-08-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Michael H. travelled in 2016-06-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 We upgraded room, could not fault hotel for family hol
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Gurdeep R. travelled in 2016-04-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Lisa A. travelled in 2015-10-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Deb L. travelled in 2015-08-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Not happy with noisy room
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Laura T. travelled in 2015-06-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 everything was exceptional. The food was best we have ever tried and facilities were incredible. Very special
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Steve B. travelled in 2014-11-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Second time at the Atlantis says it all.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Graeme A. travelled in 2013-12-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Peter S. travelled in 2013-06-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Beverley T. travelled in 2012-09-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent hotel, but not much going on in the evenings if you didn't want to sit in the bars
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Francis G. travelled in 2012-03-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 everything excellent
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Emma D. travelled in 2011-07-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Sohail K. travelled in 2011-06-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Great for the kids
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Susan B. travelled in 2011-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Wonderful holiday , the waterpark is fantastic and the kids had a great time. The atlantis is a large hotel so sometimes the service levels not as highas they could have been but after you settle in you get used to the way they operate.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Sue M. travelled in 2010-11-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Hotel excellent but big, impersonal and very expensive
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Peter M. travelled in 2010-03-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Had a fantastic time.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Musaret A. travelled in 2009-08-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 The hotel I think was over priced compered to the other hotel I have stayed in.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Jennifer B. travelled in 2009-04-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Small Room, small bathroom, small bath, small balcony (2 chairs squeezed in). Service was generally well below what I would have expected. Staff polite but generally disorganised.
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Mimi H. travelled in 2009-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Wonderful
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Chrissie P. travelled in 2008-11-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The most amazing hotel with exceptional facilities, service & location. Al our dreams came true & the country & hotel exceeded our expectations. Absolutly amazing.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10
Good News! There are 12 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Atlantis The Palm, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed