We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Jumeirah Beach Hotel is:

Room 8.8 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 8.8 / 10
Facilities 8.8 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 16 reviews.)

Kenneth W. travelled in 2015-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 transport arrangements abysmal. no one there to meet us after wandering about for approx. 30mins and about to book a taxi they suddenly appeared he then asked me to walk to the car instead of the wheelchair, but I refused. also no info was given about trips and no contact from them at the hotel either or gold medal
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Stefanie R. travelled in 2015-06-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Andy H. travelled in 2015-01-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Philip L. travelled in 2014-09-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great holiday all round
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Richard W. travelled in 2014-06-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Richard W. travelled in 2013-03-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Stayed here before and cant see me trying any other Dubai hotel it is that good !
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Lisa M. travelled in 2013-03-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic kids club and good choice of restaurants included on half board basis available at the Madinat as well
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Michael H. travelled in 2011-11-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Our third visit to this hotel and it has always lived up to expectations.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Keith C. travelled in 2011-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The hotel is now all inclusive but we could not get in the restaurants in the hotel which was very dissapointing
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Mandy M. travelled in 2011-08-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 it's 3 years since my last visit to Jumeriah beach, I felt the standard had dropped and was looking a little tired
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Angie W. travelled in 2011-03-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Stephen R. travelled in 2011-03-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Friendly and helpful staff, clean, good food.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Richard J. travelled in 2010-11-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Superb, made the service at Atlantis appear poor. The hotel was very clean and it was in a superb location with a superb sea view one side inc. the Burj Al Arab, easy access to most attractions the other side. Excellent variety of restaurants, serving top quality food. You have the choice of budget also. Room service inc. the cleaners like everywhere else in the hotel was excellent. Plenty of bottled water provided in the room. Great!!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Carole V. travelled in 2010-07-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Gill R. travelled in 2007-09-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great hotel for a city stay. Busy but very enjoyable and good family facilities
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

John D. travelled in 2007-09-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Standards slipping, needs a refresh tend to be surviving on reputation. 4th visit to this hotel, would think about twice about booking this hotel again
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 28 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed