We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Le Meridien Mina Seyahi, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Le Meridien Mina Seyahi is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 8.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Simon C. travelled in 2014-10-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Would have preffered to stay here longer and less time in Mauritius
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Kylie P. travelled in 2011-09-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Pool wasnt big enough so we went to their sister hotel for the pool which was lovely. The safe in our room didnt work, we had two guys look at it and said they would get it fixed but it never was fixed. But they did send us a bottle of wine and cake for our honeymoon, which was lovely
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

David S. travelled in 2010-11-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Jane H. travelled in 2010-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Lovely staff and food was fantastic
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Beverley R. travelled in 2009-09-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 really friendly, helpful and child friendly too
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-08-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Michael K. travelled in 2009-03-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Changed rooms after initial problem, however all to our satisfaction - food expensive in hotel, for dinner
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Caroline R. travelled in 2008-11-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Everything about the hotel resort made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10
Good News! There are 16 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Le Meridien Mina Seyahi, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed