We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

One&Only Royal Mirage - The Palace, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for One&Only Royal Mirage - The Palace is:

Room 8.9 / 10
Service 8.1 / 10
Food 8.1 / 10
Facilities 8.7 / 10
Average 8.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 15 reviews.)

Aidan K. travelled in 2015-03-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Room was much larger and impressive than expected. Sarah's email to the resort probably got a upgrade. V happy
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Angela H. travelled in 2014-01-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 This is the 4th time we have stayed there and the standard of service has reduced dramatically
Service 4.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Adam B. travelled in 2014-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Andrew D. travelled in 2013-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 This hotel is very nice but everything is expensive. Internet £15 a day. £4 for a small can of coke when its 40p in the shops. £12 for a sandwich. I get internet for free in a travel inn at £50 a night why not in the royal mirage at £200.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Paul C. travelled in 2012-03-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Evening buffet at The Olives wasn't too good. Exceptional elsewhere - Celebrities, Rotisserie and Beach Grill
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Lisa B. travelled in 2011-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Paul N. travelled in 2011-08-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic, will certainly be returning there.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

JUDITH (JUDE) O. travelled in 2011-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The hotel was wonderful and the location on the beach superb. Couldn't fault it. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food generally was good but the Celebrities Restaurant excelled in every way.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Andrew R. travelled in 2009-11-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 very disappointed that despite returning we did not get upgraded
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-08-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Rose G. travelled in 2009-05-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We enjoyed our stay very much. Will probably return to Residence and Spa next time as we no longer have young children and R & S is possibly more suitable. feel free to quote us for New Year!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Andrew R. travelled in 2009-05-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Certainly want to go back
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Mary B. travelled in 2009-03-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Everything was excellent.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2008-06-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Abedul H. travelled in 2007-08-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 They treated him and his new bride like royalty!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10
Good News! There are 22 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored One&Only Royal Mirage - The Palace, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed