We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Covid Beating Holidays Covid Beating Holidays Get a 100% Refund up to 6 weeks before departure on certain holidays Arrow Right Click for details Arrow Left

Sofitel Jumeirah, Dubai Reviews

5413321086 0ebf5a5e956052973684 7251034bf45390247058 7277f4f21a Z5412678201 Cf7e965d1d Z5389669915 B4968d450b5413320600 634deb409d5412683143 7fe785959a5413290076 C2e1e7ab7a5412695921 70cd38cd365413288032 D72c0cae02 Z5413293310 8a35be95595412686599 D8e067e16b5412709769 D81bfb08295390253248 8fd3eb91565413295640 E6be76a1295059395114 209454783b6052974746 735c0f5d655412706883 Bfe799d7465389663667 4c532dcd785412708981 Ee5abd9fd55059392780 80274c1465 Z5412694847 60dea7832c5413289430 88367dc4f75412710153 34a71420925412700099 683c2bb2595413315328 5a772905ef5059394474 566a18d5825059393266 3ff736baae5412707485 56c0999d125390256172 C319202949

Our average holiday rating for Sofitel Jumeirah is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 7.1 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Malcolm F. travelled in 2016-11-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great Accor hotel.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Omar H. travelled in 2016-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jacqueline R. travelled in 2016-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great central hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Hetal P. travelled in 2016-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The staff did everything they could to make your stay pleasant. I think the structure of the building was a bit of a let down. We could hear the room next door pretty clearer when music was on a little loud. Also we were high up and still managed to get noise through the doors but luckily with the to on it wasn't disruptive. I would have thought it would be worse on the lower floors. The location of the hotel is great, with access to shops and restaurants and the main beach, which was very good considering the lack of space for sun loungers by the pool area.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

David P. travelled in 2015-05-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Emma K. travelled in 2015-05-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great facilities, good for young kids. more active kids club out of the building would have enticed the old kids.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Mark A. travelled in 2011-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 very pleased with the hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Richard E. travelled in 2010-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Pool was closed for development work, something we were not made aware of. Apart for that nice hotel with good location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 3.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Other North Africa & Persian Gulf Hotels

Best Dubai Hotels

Sofitel Jumeirah, Dubai Reviews

Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed