We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Sofitel Jumeirah, Dubai Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Sofitel Jumeirah is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 7.1 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Malcolm F. travelled in 2016-11-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great Accor hotel.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Omar H. travelled in 2016-10-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jacqueline R. travelled in 2016-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great central hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Hetal P. travelled in 2016-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The staff did everything they could to make your stay pleasant. I think the structure of the building was a bit of a let down. We could hear the room next door pretty clearer when music was on a little loud. Also we were high up and still managed to get noise through the doors but luckily with the to on it wasn't disruptive. I would have thought it would be worse on the lower floors. The location of the hotel is great, with access to shops and restaurants and the main beach, which was very good considering the lack of space for sun loungers by the pool area.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

David P. travelled in 2015-05-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Emma K. travelled in 2015-05-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great facilities, good for young kids. more active kids club out of the building would have enticed the old kids.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Mark A. travelled in 2011-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 very pleased with the hotel
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Richard E. travelled in 2010-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Pool was closed for development work, something we were not made aware of. Apart for that nice hotel with good location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 3.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10
Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Sofitel Jumeirah, Dubai Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed