We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, Seychelles Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is:

Room 9.1 / 10
Service 7.7 / 10
Food 8.1 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Luba G. travelled in 2022-06-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 For the money we paid the resort looked little bit tired. Was expecting more. Breakfast was poor. Lots of flies on the food, fruit salads very overripe, bacon very frazzled.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

James D. travelled in 2021-12-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 What a wonderful place to go on holiday. Paradise on a secluded island with nature all around you. Will defo be returning.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Stephen John G. travelled in 2021-12-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 As I walk up the beach towards my beach front stilted Detached Villa . The Indian Ocean azure gentle waves wash away my foot prints . I pass the two palms and leaning coconut tree with its notched out foot placements on its slender truck .my stringed hammock awaits my afternoon attention . Three wooden steps up to a wooden porch I slide the patio doors slowly so as not to disturb my sleeping wife in our 7ft sq bed . I walk past our bed to enter our bathroom with its open aired rainforest enclosed walled shower garden , an amazing shower in 31 degrees in a rain Forrest using the Hilton hotels top of the range products and as I wash the Indian Ocean from my skin I think how awesome this Tropical holiday island is and Thank Christine at www.Holidaysplease.com for finding this paradise Steve & Sandra Gallagher - [ ]
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Shaan P. travelled in 2019-06-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Colin & Melissa W. travelled in 2018-02-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A fantastic hotel and the staff really go the extra mile for you including removal of lizards and spiders lol Food top notch and drinks not that expensive considering where you are
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Livia D. travelled in 2017-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We liked this hotel but with a baby, ask for rooms near to the main hotel as it is a long way to get around with a chiuld beneath the age of 2
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Chris A. travelled in 2012-09-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Wonderful location , overall good staff but wouldnt go for the food!
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Anna W. travelled in 2012-01-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Our room service man, Bala, was very good but reception staff and some waiters/waitresses not up to standard
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Colin A. travelled in 2007-09-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Worth paying the extra for the helicopter transfers as the boat wasn't air conditioned and the water can be quite choppy, it is also worth doing the dine around meal arrangements as the cost of food was higher when there. If possible try to book the first couple of nights in the restaurant of choice before travelling as they book up quickly.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, Seychelles Reviews

Good News! There are 15 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed