We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

98 Acres Resort, Ella, Sri Lanka Reviews

Our average holiday rating for 98 Acres Resort, Ella is:

Room 5.2 / 10
Service 5.4 / 10
Food 5.3 / 10
Facilities 4.8 / 10
Average 5.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Nicola C. travelled in 2019-04-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Liz C. travelled in 2019-03-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Stephen S. travelled in 2018-12-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Sophie B. travelled in 2018-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 This was by far our favourite hotel and we were really sad that we were only there for one night. We would really recommend that your customers stay there for at least two. It's set in breathtakingly stunning scenery, has a lovely pool, has gorgeous food and really helpful staff. If we'd had more time, it would have been nice to spend a whole day just sitting on our private balcony, staring at the gorgeous views. If we go back to Sri Lanka, we will definitely try to stay at 98 Acres. It really was something special.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Balvantrai M. travelled in 2017-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Merida hotel as three star was not bad. It is advisable for others to visit when they fly Srilanka.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Tomina S. travelled in 2017-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 It was good, nice swimming pool and satisfactory breakfast
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Tomina S. travelled in 2017-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Jennifer M. travelled in 2017-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Thought this was our favourite place to stay of all of them, it was incredible in terms of views, the breakfast was fab, the dinner lovely and the room and views amazing. It would have been good to have stayed here longer. We wish we had had more time here.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Karen L. travelled in 2017-02-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Felt basic compared to other hotels
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Vicky C. travelled in 2016-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

98 Acres Resort, Ella, Sri Lanka Reviews

Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed