We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

98 Acres Resort, Ella, Sri Lanka Reviews

Our average holiday rating for 98 Acres Resort, Ella is:

Room 6.3 / 10
Service 6.5 / 10
Food 6.4 / 10
Facilities 5.8 / 10
Average 6.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Stephen S. travelled in 2018-12-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Sophie B. travelled in 2018-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 This was by far our favourite hotel and we were really sad that we were only there for one night. We would really recommend that your customers stay there for at least two. It's set in breathtakingly stunning scenery, has a lovely pool, has gorgeous food and really helpful staff. If we'd had more time, it would have been nice to spend a whole day just sitting on our private balcony, staring at the gorgeous views. If we go back to Sri Lanka, we will definitely try to stay at 98 Acres. It really was something special.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Balvantrai M. travelled in 2017-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Merida hotel as three star was not bad. It is advisable for others to visit when they fly Srilanka.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Tomina S. travelled in 2017-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 It was good, nice swimming pool and satisfactory breakfast
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Tomina S. travelled in 2017-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Jennifer M. travelled in 2017-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Thought this was our favourite place to stay of all of them, it was incredible in terms of views, the breakfast was fab, the dinner lovely and the room and views amazing. It would have been good to have stayed here longer. We wish we had had more time here.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Karen L. travelled in 2017-02-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Felt basic compared to other hotels
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Vicky C. travelled in 2016-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10
Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored 98 Acres Resort, Ella, Sri Lanka Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed