We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Almond Beach Resort, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Almond Beach Resort is:

Room 5.5 / 10
Service 6.9 / 10
Food 5.9 / 10
Facilities 5.5 / 10
Average 5.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Brian T. travelled in 2018-11-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Anne C. travelled in 2017-10-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Resort tired but clean. I believe its been sold so hopefully new company will restore it to its former glory . Maybe due to hurricanes around area the under currents in the sea rather strong at times sand very un-predictable .
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Derek H. travelled in 2016-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 If you need a special holiday try holiday please first you wont be disappointed.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Stephen S. travelled in 2016-07-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Very friendly staff clean tidy
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Tim A. travelled in 2016-03-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Nice resort great location facilities in need of some updating , we found the food lacking somewhat especially for vegetarians
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Jean M. travelled in 2015-03-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 rooms lovely and clean, staff alittle hit and miss, food average but still value for money
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Seema M. travelled in 2014-04-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Food quality was good, but choices were repetitive. Having spoken with others holidaying at the resort, we felt we had paid over and above the going rate for the holiday.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Sally W. travelled in 2014-02-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 the resort is in the process of reopening and so many of the facilities weren't available. no reciprocal arrangement to Sugar Cane Hotel nearby. Terrible tennis court, no adult swimming pool. very disappointing facilities and not as advertised.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10
Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Almond Beach Resort, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed