We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Almond Beach Village, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Almond Beach Village is:

Room 5.9 / 10
Service 7.1 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 6.8 / 10
Average 6.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Teresa G. travelled in 2013-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The food choice was limited and not a lot of variety
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Neil R. travelled in 2011-12-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 food was pretty good but a bit repetitive not much variation
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Jackie F. travelled in 2011-12-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Almond Club and Spa was very worn out and shabby. The facilities could have been good and probably were years ago but they have been poorly maintained. Everything was old and worn, TV, hairdyers, showers, sunbeds, jacuzzi I could go on. When we first got there we were very disappointed. However, the bed was fantastic as was the food and the staff and service was exceptional. This made up for the other inadequacies.Would I go again? probably!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Tim A. travelled in 2011-03-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 all staff very helpful had some issues with accom but all was dealt with in time
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Jon D. travelled in 2011-01-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Good tidy hotel, very basic but good value for money
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Gary N. travelled in 2009-11-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Stokingly friendly people - Great compact resort
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Doug S. travelled in 2009-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10 The worst hotel I have ever stayed in, Hotel requires to be renovated, and their was no taxi waiting for us at the airport on arrival
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 2.0 / 10

John W. travelled in 2008-01-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Rooms needed painting (outside only).
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Paul D. travelled in 2007-11-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Fabulous country. Resort was just what we wanted for us and our children
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2007-09-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10
Good News! There are 9 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Almond Beach Village, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed