We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Crystal Cove, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Crystal Cove is:

Room 7.5 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 6.5 / 10
Facilities 7.6 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Desmond J. travelled in 2017-06-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jennifer R. travelled in 2016-04-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only spent one night here - food was not up to the standard we were expecting, so we moved hotels.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Graham W. travelled in 2015-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A good all inclusive package and great service but the range and quality of food was below par even in comparison with other Carribean resorts. Eg Blue Waters Antigua and Half Moon Jamaica.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Diana H. travelled in 2014-01-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Lynne W. travelled in 2011-12-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Nice small complex although because of this dining options are limited. Food is good but there are very good restaurants nearby for any time you need a change. Very personal service due to the size of property, nice and quiet too, would highly reccommend
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Paul W. travelled in 2010-10-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent overall, only negative was the poor organisation to and from grantley adams airport.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Phil C. travelled in 2010-07-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 the private transfer which was paid for through yourselves did not turn up to take us back from the resort to the airport,also the woman working for kuoni in barbados was un-helpfull so i had to pay for a taxi myself,i am taking this up with kuoni direct and awaiting there response,very dissapointed
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Caroline J. travelled in 2008-07-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The staff were fabulous and the fascilities, especially watersports were brilliant.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10
Good News! There are 18 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Crystal Cove, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed