We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Crystal Cove, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Crystal Cove is:

Room 7.5 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 6.5 / 10
Facilities 7.6 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Desmond J. travelled in 2017-06-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jennifer R. travelled in 2016-04-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only spent one night here - food was not up to the standard we were expecting, so we moved hotels.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Graham W. travelled in 2015-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A good all inclusive package and great service but the range and quality of food was below par even in comparison with other Carribean resorts. Eg Blue Waters Antigua and Half Moon Jamaica.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Diana H. travelled in 2014-01-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Lynne W. travelled in 2011-12-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Nice small complex although because of this dining options are limited. Food is good but there are very good restaurants nearby for any time you need a change. Very personal service due to the size of property, nice and quiet too, would highly reccommend
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Paul W. travelled in 2010-10-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent overall, only negative was the poor organisation to and from grantley adams airport.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Phil C. travelled in 2010-07-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 the private transfer which was paid for through yourselves did not turn up to take us back from the resort to the airport,also the woman working for kuoni in barbados was un-helpfull so i had to pay for a taxi myself,i am taking this up with kuoni direct and awaiting there response,very dissapointed
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Caroline J. travelled in 2008-07-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 The staff were fabulous and the fascilities, especially watersports were brilliant.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Crystal Cove, Barbados Reviews

Good News! There are 19 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed