We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Mango Bay, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Mango Bay is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 8.2 / 10
Facilities 7.3 / 10
Average 7.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 12 reviews.)

Brian T. travelled in 2018-11-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 All the staff had a smile for you.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Chris H. travelled in 2018-07-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 A lovely stay in a beautiful and relaxed location, we will definitely be returning
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Christopher I. travelled in 2016-10-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Hotel need a face lift but the staff are all very helpful
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Shelagh H. travelled in 2016-02-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Gareth J. travelled in 2014-04-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent hotel, very well looked after throughout our stay. Personal approach from the staff is great.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Eileen G. travelled in 2013-02-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 enjoyed our stay,perhaps new menu, got a little bored with the food.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Mary W. travelled in 2013-01-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The Entertainment was excellent especially the New Years Eve Gala. The Food was great and because The Mango Bay is a small hotel with just 60 rooms the staff are brilliant and really look after you. Looking at going again this Christmas.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Bob G. travelled in 2011-12-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Andrew H. travelled in 2011-05-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We had great holiday. A good combination of sight seeing and then relaxation.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Mary P. travelled in 2011-03-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 lovely
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Tom S. travelled in 2011-02-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 hotel is a bit tired and could do with a revamp
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Funmi D. travelled in 2009-05-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Had a problem with airline on check in as they ahdnt given us the seats together that had been booked - did manage to resolve this. rest of holiday was great
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 13 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Mango Bay, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed