We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Sea Breeze Beach House by Ocean Hotels, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Sea Breeze Beach House by Ocean Hotels is:

Room 8.2 / 10
Service 9.3 / 10
Food 8.1 / 10
Facilities 8.3 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Derek M. travelled in 2018-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Only down side New extension not finished so work still going on, annoying but not critical.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Bob W. travelled in 2016-05-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A great hotel with good staff and great food.Would not hesitate in returning.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Larry F. travelled in 2016-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Overall it was great. Just one thing - if one of your priorities on a holiday is view,try not to have rooms 319,318,317,219,218,217. Second floor only looked out on the sports area,the third flood as above but you can see the sea ( just )
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Philip C. travelled in 2016-02-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Internet connection was hit and miss, but otherwise a perfect hotel
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Derek M. travelled in 2016-02-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 First class as always
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Vanessa R. travelled in 2015-03-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Derek M. travelled in 2015-03-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Our 3rd visit to the sea breeze, staff brill as usual, only complaint was fellow Brits putting towels on sunbeds ands then not using them we are not in Spain or Greece, give it a rest please.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Philip C. travelled in 2014-03-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Superb hotel - would definitely recommend it
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Carmen G. travelled in 2012-10-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10
Good News! There are 8 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Sea Breeze Beach House by Ocean Hotels, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed