We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Turtle Beach By Elegant Hotels, Barbados Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Turtle Beach By Elegant Hotels is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.3 / 10
Average 7.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Charn G. travelled in 2015-09-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The resort was lovely. Very friendly and helpful staff with good customers.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Mark W. travelled in 2015-05-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 lovely , nice kids pool , really chilled out which we kliked and room 6 steps from the pool
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Ian B. travelled in 2013-07-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The staff were on the whole excellent. One or two grumpy looking staff in the restaurants. Beach staff were all absolutely splendid. The biggest problem was the lack of loos - 1 in the Chelonia and your room a bit awkward if you were on the top floor.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Karol O. travelled in 2013-06-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Nice resort staff most helpful and friendly
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Elaine M. travelled in 2012-10-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Loved the a la carte main meal served every nite.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Eileen G. travelled in 2011-12-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 very clean,
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Tracey R. travelled in 2011-09-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 brilliant hotel lovely staff great food
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Simon W. travelled in 2011-08-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Great setting, many, helpful and friendly staff - didn't want to leave.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10
Good News! There are 11 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Turtle Beach By Elegant Hotels, Barbados Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed