We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Adaaran Club Rannalhi, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Adaaran Club Rannalhi is:

Room 4.9 / 10
Service 4.9 / 10
Food 4.8 / 10
Facilities 4.6 / 10
Average 4.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 18 reviews.)

Jane L. travelled in 2018-12-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Najma B. travelled in 2018-12-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Superior beach villa was superb. Food was excellent and varied. Only thing I would change is that there was very limited choice of mocktails on offer on the all inclusive package. The same 4 fizzy drinks at all 4 bars.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Jill M. travelled in 2018-12-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Jake S. travelled in 2018-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Every thing went so good defo book with HOILDAY please again
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Jake S. travelled in 2018-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Matt C. travelled in 2018-12-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Karen R. travelled in 2018-12-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Keith & Nyree W. travelled in 2018-11-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Caroline G. travelled in 2018-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Sam H. travelled in 2018-11-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Debra M. travelled in 2018-11-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Joanne S. travelled in 2018-05-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Highly recommend lovely place.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sharon H. travelled in 2018-03-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Around 200 guests from cruise ships were accommodated on the last 2 days. It made the beach feel really crowded (complete contrast to usually peaceful each). This happens regularly apparently, and we were forwarned by another couple to put our towels on our allocated loungers before breakfast. The cruise ship guests took over all unoccupied loungers and hammocks when they arrived, leaving no where for residents to sit. Otherwise - the holiday was absolutely perfect.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Sat U. travelled in 2017-10-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 HolidaysPlease service was great. It was a shame that on our first night the room I had booked was unavailable, this was a control issue with the hotel directly and not HolidaysPlease, however the hotel upgraded us to the honeymoon villa for the night and provided us with free spa treatments for the inconvenience of having to switch rooms
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Karen H. travelled in 2017-01-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We upgraded to a water bungalow which was far better than the beach bungalows although they were ok.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

James F. travelled in 2016-11-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Exactly what we wanted. Quiet, relaxing but with just enough going on to keep it interesting.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Michael S. travelled in 2016-08-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Great location for a chilled out holiday/honeymoon, great food, accommodation just georgous, activities if you wanted to do them. Overall a dream honeymoon destination - surpassed our expectations A++++++++
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Maria R. travelled in 2015-10-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Adaaran Club Rannalhi, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed