We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Adaaran Hudhuranfushi, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Adaaran Hudhuranfushi is:

Room 7.7 / 10
Service 7.9 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 22 reviews.)

Karen R. travelled in 2018-12-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Loved it will go back in a couple of years
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Jacquie W. travelled in 2017-12-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We had a very relaxed holiday. Snorkelling was superb with so many beautiful fish and sea creatures so close to the shore. Food was very good with a lot of variety and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The grounds were maintained beautifully. A wonderful holiday.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Craig H. travelled in 2017-10-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Paradise and an amazingly well maintained, well supported island. Room and facilities were great and the islands beaches were gorgeous.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Karen M. travelled in 2017-06-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Service was a bit slow sometimes, orders muddled or forgotten, really awful at making cocktails.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Amy H. travelled in 2017-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Peter M. travelled in 2017-03-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The staff were exceptional due to my conditions and trouble walking we were upgraded to a beach villa for ease of access to the bar area, restaurant, and reception, we were also seen by the company doctor who was extremely helpful at no extra charge. We could not have asked for more.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Michael M. travelled in 2017-02-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Too many people expect to receive the same level of these things when they only pay for four star. We expected four star quality and got much more. Can't put a price on some of the things these people did for us whilst we were there and even following our departure staff have joined our facebook. It's been amazing.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Janet S. travelled in 2016-12-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Some beach villas need upgrading
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.8 / 10

Mae G. travelled in 2016-10-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 The all inclusive package felt a tad limited on drinks. The bar service was slow but the beautiful beach and the sea was overwhelmingly beautiful.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Jill S. travelled in 2016-10-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We had a lovely time and as it was our anniversary the staff looked after us wonderfully. would be great if sunbeds had soft mattress/cushion.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Andrew P. travelled in 2015-02-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Linda C. travelled in 2015-02-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Made our holiday
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Simon J. travelled in 2014-12-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 italian restaurant is dreadful at best.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Leila M. travelled in 2014-12-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 the resort was very nice! the snorkeling was great! we've seen baby shark in the water where we snorkeled and seen two adult reef sharks in their in house reef which was very scary but great! :)
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Carol K. travelled in 2014-12-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only disappointment was when we arrived at 10a.m. and was told that we could not get into our rooms until 2p.m. This was annoying as we had been travelling for two days and was tired and just wanted to shower and have a sleep but had to wait a further four hours. Also felt that they catered more for their ocean villa clients.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Rosselyn G. travelled in 2014-11-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 All inclusive has too many restrictions ie schedules, food, restaurants. Limited options for food and veryRepetitive
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Munisha C. travelled in 2014-11-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Laura K. travelled in 2014-11-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Ruined our honeymoon!
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.8 / 10

Anthony G. travelled in 2014-08-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Barbara S. travelled in 2014-06-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 "all inclusive" failed to impress as most good things were very expensive extras. No fresh fish or food. very well displayed but disappointing. service very good. Village doctor totally useless! I dropped a bottle on my foot and was offered a plaster ($9) am still having treatment for it 4 weeks later at home. Snorkling trips cost at least $50 for a couple of hours. lovely staff but too expensive as after all that's what one goes for.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Darren B. travelled in 2013-12-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Dire entertainment
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Janet B. travelled in 2013-11-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We had a great time at both islands. And the water villa was stunning.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Adaaran Hudhuranfushi, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed