We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Adaaran Select Meedhupparu, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Adaaran Select Meedhupparu is:

Room 7.9 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 28 reviews.)

Sheridan S. travelled in 2018-11-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Everyone was so friendly and the food was amazing! Even my partner was massively impressed
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Darren H. travelled in 2018-11-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 room was very comfortable and very clean but did look a little tired.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Vikki C. travelled in 2018-10-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Kelly S. travelled in 2018-04-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The island is fantastic. Completely relaxing and just perfect for our honeymoon. Plenty to do or not do. An abundance of sea life to see while snorkelling. Food was plentiful. Suranga and asim were great at their jobs in the bar and restaurant
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Heinz G. travelled in 2017-12-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Megan O. travelled in 2017-11-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Ian L. travelled in 2017-11-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We never tire of Meedhupparu and plan to go again.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

James E. travelled in 2017-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Expensive. Every guest is a customer for more. Drinks appear to subject to an approach which seeks to restrict consumption. Nothing is freely offered.
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Lorraine P. travelled in 2017-08-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Not luxurious like some holidays we've been on but perfect in a simple way. Would definitely go back.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Bogdan N. travelled in 2017-06-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Julia B. travelled in 2017-06-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Wonderful holiday wish we had booked for 2 weeks 1 week was not long enough
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Darren S. travelled in 2017-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great set up, staff were all lovely, they work so hard and always seemed to go that little bit extra, rooms spotless as was the island, it's continually being swept, and the sea temperature a constant 30*, fish are amazing, great for snorkelling!! The choice of food was excellent, and a high standard, always hot and plenty to choose from. Pool was warm and in inviting and had an amazing view of the Indian Ocean as you sipped on a drink from the swim up bar! Towels around the pool are changed midday and cool face towels are brought round as well as fruit and a sunglasses cleaning service! Heaven! Will be back!!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Sam R. travelled in 2017-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Ann A. travelled in 2016-12-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Thin walls between rooms. We had a person who snored very loudly next door which didn't make for a restful,sleep. Updgrade to water villas if you can.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Nicholas T. travelled in 2016-11-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Beth B. travelled in 2016-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great value for the Maldives.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sue P. travelled in 2016-11-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 very clean and food was excellent
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

John M. travelled in 2016-09-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent service and price and looking forward to using your services again.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Robin M. travelled in 2016-09-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Could not fault the resort as it met all expectations
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Erica N. travelled in 2016-09-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Helen D. travelled in 2016-09-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Staff couldn't do enough for us and we're very friendly, pleasant and interested in what we said. Food was delicious and so varied
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Laura-Jane F. travelled in 2016-06-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Place and room was good = but the Water Villas were amazing!
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Nathaniel B. travelled in 2015-07-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Wonderful hotel and the staff are very friendly. They are always willing to help you and make sure your stay is the best it possibly can be. The food was different each and every day and this place is perfect if you want to get away from everything. If you can get on the North beach, that is where the stunning beaches are. One big tip: make sure you take all your valuable AND a change of clothes as sometimes luggage can take a while to get to the island.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

David T. travelled in 2015-05-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We could not fault the accommodation, food, staff or amenities. The holiday was so relaxing. Just what you would imagine paradise to be.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

William O. travelled in 2015-03-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Extra facilities were too expensive, trip to expensive!! Fishing etc
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Carol M. travelled in 2014-11-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Colin S. travelled in 2014-10-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 just could not fault anything about the resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Matt B. travelled in 2014-07-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We stayed in the prestige water villas rather than the select beach villas. There is a significant difference in quality between the two.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Adaaran Select Meedhupparu, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed