We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives is:

Room 9.2 / 10
Service 9.5 / 10
Food 8.7 / 10
Facilities 8.9 / 10
Average 9.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 13 reviews.)

Simon B. travelled in 2018-10-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Just a truly magical and wonderful resort!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sue S. travelled in 2018-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nim K. travelled in 2018-07-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Around the island In eateries and water sporting Spa etc service staff were very attentive and friendly however we had man6 issues with our housekeeping and room pest control. Whilst cleaning our doors would be left open and obviously this allowed geckos mosquitoes ants in! So some broken sleep nights and lots of bites. Cleaning in parts and the servicing of our spacious jnr suite left much to be desired for this 5* We did speak to middle managers who were a little useless at times althoughtried to rectify issues as they occurred but became repetitive and eventually we spoke to the general manager on our penultimate 10 day stay. He agreed our room care had been unacceptable and comped us to a superb last day before we left.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Roger P. travelled in 2017-11-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A wonderful resort with amazing staff. Plenty to do. Great restaurants.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Peter A. travelled in 2017-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 First Class
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Martyn B. travelled in 2017-07-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Boat trip information needs to be revised/amended. We booked for Kurendhoo Island but was taken to Naifaru, we were very disappointed.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

John L. travelled in 2017-06-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 just a few improvements would make this a first class hotel but it was low season
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Lynn M. travelled in 2017-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Could not find any fault with our holiday in the Maldives.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Stuart N. travelled in 2017-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Brilliant holiday
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Victoria P. travelled in 2017-03-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Fabulous hotel, amazing big rooms and bathrooms, excellent all inclusive with very good food and premium drinks and wines, friendly and very polite staff
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Amy G. travelled in 2016-11-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 This was one of the larger islands, which catered for families but the villas towards the top of the island, near the Adults Only pool were perfect and really quiet and secluded.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Ian H. travelled in 2016-05-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Gary N. travelled in 2015-11-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 only built 2013 so very new and great service, they even delivered drinks to youi when laying on the beach!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed