We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

VARU by Atmosphere, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for VARU by Atmosphere is:

Room 9.1 / 10
Service 9.3 / 10
Food 8.9 / 10
Facilities 8.3 / 10
Average 8.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Simon L. travelled in 2022-05-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We were very well looked after, nothing was too much trouble. Despite not having much experience of disabled guests, they were fantastic. We also loved the towel art on our bed each evening.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Kelly & Lawrence G. travelled in 2022-04-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 I would definitely go again. It’s family friendly. Staff can’t do enough for you and the food was fab. It’s not as established as some of the other islands.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

John G. travelled in 2022-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic holiday in every way,
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Denise S. travelled in 2022-03-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Wonderful experience
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Theresa J. travelled in 2022-03-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Colin & Melissa W. travelled in 2022-03-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Second visit and still a fav, hotel needs to carry out some maintenance though as cosmetically it is looking a tad tired
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Christopher M. travelled in 2021-12-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Fantastic resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Theresa J. travelled in 2020-02-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We had a very enjoyable 10 nights , the position of our villa was brilliant.lovely sunsets
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Chris B. travelled in 2020-01-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A new hotel, enjoyed every day, had beach villa and the moved to the water villas for remaining five days, would do same again has enjoyed both equally. If you like tranquility then this your place and nice touch with mountain bikes to go round the island.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

VARU by Atmosphere, Maldives Reviews

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed