We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Biyadhoo Island Resort, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Biyadhoo Island Resort is:

Room 5.6 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.2 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 13 reviews.)

Sharon Y. travelled in 2019-07-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Yes place was a bit tired, but it was more than adequate. Room was above average size, always hot water for showers and exceptionally well cleaned twice a day!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

David S. travelled in 2019-06-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 value for money Maldives !for what you pay its excellent Reef fabulous. also beach
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Margaret W. travelled in 2018-09-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Would love to go back or try neighbouring islands x
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Neil W. travelled in 2018-04-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 This was a 3 star vacation without any bells and whistles which was what we wanted
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Marjorie H. travelled in 2018-04-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Luxury in simplicity. Spotlessly clean, back to nature, everything you need for a total relax
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gary C. travelled in 2018-03-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 The island is very tired and in need of a refurb in the rooms especially the bathrooms. having said that they were clean and the staff were very friendly. The house reef is very good and we saw a lot of different fish.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Andrew W. travelled in 2018-03-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Beatiful island, white sand, turquoise water, great snorkelling, rustic interior. Rooms and facilities relatively basic but easily made up for by the environment.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

David W. travelled in 2018-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Biyadhoo was a very nice resort, not a true 5 star resort, but you get what you pay for. Would recommend the resort for a budget type holiday. the staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Tim H. travelled in 2018-03-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Needs updating
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Warren R. travelled in 2018-02-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 The scores above reflect the price we paid, we had a great time on the island.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Neil B. travelled in 2018-02-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Not a patch on Reethi Beach where we have stayed before, but we knew that in advance. The rooms urgently need updating and the food quite monotonous
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Amanda F. travelled in 2018-02-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Bit tired but perfect for what we expectrd
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Jill B. travelled in 2018-02-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Rooms need refurbishment. House reef amazing
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Biyadhoo Island Resort, Maldives Reviews

Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed