We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Biyadhoo Island Resort, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Biyadhoo Island Resort is:

Room 5.3 / 10
Service 8.4 / 10
Food 6.6 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Margaret W. travelled in 2018-09-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Would love to go back or try neighbouring islands x
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Neil W. travelled in 2018-04-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 This was a 3 star vacation without any bells and whistles which was what we wanted
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Marjorie H. travelled in 2018-04-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Luxury in simplicity. Spotlessly clean, back to nature, everything you need for a total relax
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gary C. travelled in 2018-03-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 The island is very tired and in need of a refurb in the rooms especially the bathrooms. having said that they were clean and the staff were very friendly. The house reef is very good and we saw a lot of different fish.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Andrew W. travelled in 2018-03-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Beatiful island, white sand, turquoise water, great snorkelling, rustic interior. Rooms and facilities relatively basic but easily made up for by the environment.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

David W. travelled in 2018-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Biyadhoo was a very nice resort, not a true 5 star resort, but you get what you pay for. Would recommend the resort for a budget type holiday. the staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Tim H. travelled in 2018-03-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Needs updating
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Warren R. travelled in 2018-02-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 The scores above reflect the price we paid, we had a great time on the island.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Neil B. travelled in 2018-02-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Not a patch on Reethi Beach where we have stayed before, but we knew that in advance. The rooms urgently need updating and the food quite monotonous
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Amanda F. travelled in 2018-02-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Bit tired but perfect for what we expectrd
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Jill B. travelled in 2018-02-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Rooms need refurbishment. House reef amazing
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Biyadhoo Island Resort, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed