We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Centara Ras Fushi, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Centara Ras Fushi is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.9 / 10
Food 8.7 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 8.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Helen L. travelled in 2022-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The staff and food for us really made the holiday, add in the perfect weather and then the paradise island and there was nothing lacking. The all inclusive was more than adequate and included good quality house wine too which was a real bonus.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Janice D. travelled in 2022-03-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Most wonderful holiday, they made our anniversary special. We had a deluxe ocean front villa but felt we should try one night in an overwater villa and they did this very easily for us. It was all amazing.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Daniel B. travelled in 2019-02-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Patricia F. travelled in 2018-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Waiter on the beach did not do his job in serving people just a little way from the bar. Room did need updating.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Matthew H. travelled in 2018-08-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good choice of food and drinks in offer. Friendly staff. Great location.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Laura M. travelled in 2018-03-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Most beautiful island ever! Staff couldn’t do enough for you! Food was exceptional!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Sophie G. travelled in 2018-03-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Amazing resort,so very relaxing and peaceful.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Narendra D. travelled in 2017-12-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Jennifer M. travelled in 2017-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The food and staff in the bars and the restaurants was incredible. Amazing choice and fantastic service. The resort was lovely, busier than we thought but not too busy and we loved our over water villa
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Centara Ras Fushi, Maldives Reviews

Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed