We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Coco Palm Bodu Hithi, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Coco Palm Bodu Hithi is:

Room 9.7 / 10
Service 9.1 / 10
Food 8.7 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Lisa M. travelled in 2013-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Resort was very private & ideal for romantic honeymooners. The first room allocated to us, 304, was not a good room in terms of location, so we asked to be moved & room 323 was much better with the beachfront that we originally asked for
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Niraj P. travelled in 2011-08-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 fantastic locations, friendly staff. we were always treated well
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sally S. travelled in 2010-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The service on the island was impeccable. Our only negative comment would be the additional costs for drinks / activities which we felt were very excessive.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Richard E. travelled in 2010-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Superb resort, absolutely perfect.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Alia B. travelled in 2010-09-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very peaceful and beautiful resort.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Julie B. travelled in 2010-05-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 highly recommend this resort. the staff were personal but discrete. We were treated exceptionally well. Lots of addtional perks were supplied, including laundry cleaning, use of all water sports. Definate must to upgrade to club water villas.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Lynne C. travelled in 2010-03-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We stayed in the Beach Villas which was amazing , so private and we preferred the location th the water villas. We made the right choice. The island is great no complaints and everything went smoothly. We have Emirates Gold cards and did get upgraded to first outward and business class back which was great.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jessica W. travelled in 2009-01-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The resort was everything you would hope for. The staff were friendly and polite. The spa was lovely. The whole place was idyllic. I would advise booking half or full board at this resort as the cost of meals here was very expensive and charged in USD so at the time of travel were more expensive than when we had booked bed and breakfast. If couples wish to be on the sunset side of the island you should request villa 334 as all the others on this side have very eroded beach with lots of sand bags, otherwise for unspoilt views requesting the sunrise side would be better.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sarah S. travelled in 2008-03-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Beautiful island with wonderful people
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Coco Palm Bodu Hithi, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed