We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Kurumba, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Kurumba is:

Room 8.8 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 8.1 / 10
Facilities 8.6 / 10
Average 8.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 14 reviews.)

Carl R. travelled in 2018-08-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Amazing resort that catered for all our needs with 2 adults and 4 children for 10 days. Plenty to do even though you are on as island. We could have stayed longer. The staff were amazing. We chose bed and breakfast and managed to spend less on all our meals and all activities combined than if we had chosen half board or even full board, and we got our rooms ungraded without asking!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Michelle L. travelled in 2018-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Staff very kind and helpful could not fault anything
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Ken L. travelled in 2016-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Would go back
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Larysa B. travelled in 2016-09-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Great service from all staff. Good choice of food from the buffet and lots of activities to do.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Donna M. travelled in 2015-05-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Chandni G. travelled in 2015-04-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The staff went out of their way to make our honeymoon special
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Sevinder M. travelled in 2014-10-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Edmond C. travelled in 2014-09-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Kurumba is very close to the airport and has a very nice beach. we really enjoyed the Villa with private swimming pool. it was luxurious and the staff are very friendly. I would definitely recommend Kurumba for couples.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jerry M. travelled in 2012-09-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Asha B. travelled in 2012-08-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Beautiful but for us Kuramathi was our favourite!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

David C. travelled in 2010-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 lovely and we will be going back
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Vicky A. travelled in 2010-01-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Thumbs up for the Maldives, we love it.Fabulous property
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Phil F. travelled in 2008-02-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The resort and in particular the service and food were amazing. Room location was perfect and had private part of the beach to ourselves.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2007-11-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Kurumba, Maldives Reviews

Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed