We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

OBLU Helengeli by Atmosphere, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for OBLU Helengeli by Atmosphere is:

Room 8.3 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 8.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 14 reviews.)

Debra M. travelled in 2018-11-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Excellent holiday and good service.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Cezar B. travelled in 2018-06-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 I like to think that we picked up the perfect destination for our honeymoon. Everything was above our expectations, but the main thing that made us feel special was customer service!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Samantha H. travelled in 2018-05-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 staff were amazing and made the trip extra special
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Helen F. travelled in 2018-04-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 We have by far had the best holiday ever thanks to this beautiful island & the outstanding staff
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Henry M. travelled in 2017-05-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Peter K. travelled in 2017-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent small island with a fantastic house reef. The underwater world from the beach was outstanding
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gary B. travelled in 2017-03-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Wonderful holiday,just what we needed.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Ray S. travelled in 2017-03-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We could not have wished for a more perfect holiday destination. The entire staff were amazing, they always had a word and a smile for all the guests. We would not have considered this hotel but our holiday organiser Sonia Armitage recommended this Hotel to us, so thank you Sonia. Everything at the Hotel was provided even down to flip flops for each guest. The food and service was exceptional.m
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Elaine D. travelled in 2017-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 All round great holiday
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lee M. travelled in 2017-01-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Beautiful location, remote but not too isolated, world class staff, great snorkelling, great drinks, great food. All amenities you could ask for. All inclusive is truly that, even medication from the on island GP should you need it ( think I was his only patient in weeks!) Child friendly but not a kids resort.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Dominic N. travelled in 2016-06-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Staff not very friendly and resort was quite small with only 1 restaurant blu s
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.3 / 10

Richard N. travelled in 2016-03-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Semidetached villas not the best idea but the holiday was wonderful
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lesley L. travelled in 2016-02-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Spoilt by smokers and loud banging music from DJ. OBLU boasted one of best house reefs in Maldives, the reef was poor, at best.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Lazar D. travelled in 2016-01-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent resort all around.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored OBLU Helengeli by Atmosphere, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed