We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Emails

New holiday enquiries:- travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing Bookings:- admin@holidaysplease.com

OBLU Select Sangeli by Atmosphere, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for OBLU Select Sangeli by Atmosphere is:

Room 9.8 / 10
Service 9.6 / 10
Food 9.1 / 10
Facilities 9.5 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Keith L. travelled in 2019-03-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 As a new resort the Island is settling into itself. the staff and service were impeccable.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Raphael P. travelled in 2019-03-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Stunning resort and accommodation, very friendly and helpful staff - best holiday so far
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Brian L. travelled in 2019-02-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 New resort. Very nice. Great snorkelling and excellent accommodation
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Tony P. travelled in 2019-02-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Georgina B. travelled in 2019-01-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 It was an amazing resort, which we highly recommend.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Tracey T. travelled in 2018-10-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Loved our holiday and cant wait to go back.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Paula F. travelled in 2018-09-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Sangeli truly is paradise on earth. The staff are so friendly and we made some great friends out of them and will keep in touch. So lucky to have had the opportunity to experience such a place!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Louise B. travelled in 2018-09-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The island is paradise
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed