We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 8.4 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Sydney S. travelled in 2019-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Paul seaman was very helpful. He is now helping us with our future holidays and we are really pleased with the service
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Ana P. travelled in 2019-04-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We were dissapointed on arrival, as had a delayed flight and had to wait for an hour at airport for another 3 families before going on speed boat. On arrival at hotel there was not bed or towels for my daughter. I had to ask 3 different people before they brought a bed in the evening. They also didn't replenish the AI minibar dayly even when filling the form they requested us to do dayly. On arrival to UK one suitcase was totally damaged. We couldn't log a complaint with Etihad airline because we don't have a receipt of purchase for the suitcase.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Tomasz R. travelled in 2019-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jessica S. travelled in 2019-02-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Loved it - I've written a tripadvisor review for the resort. Please search for the review from 'Jess S' or @WorldTripsTravelTips' to see full thoughts & photo's!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Nicola G. travelled in 2018-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Delux rooms were being upgraded during our stay, which will be better as the General decoration was out dated. But the resort is very clean and well looked after by all staff. Felt the AI package should be made a little clearer as we were unsure some nights how much our meals were going to cost if you are at a different restaurant.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Erica N. travelled in 2018-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Larger resort than we normally go to. We thought all excursions and spa treatments far too expensive so didn’t use.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Jatin B. travelled in 2017-02-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 They upgraded us, so appreciate the potential input you may have had in this.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Kim M. travelled in 2015-02-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 Would not return to Ohluvelhi better value for money at other islands. Will not go back there.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 2.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, Maldives Reviews

Good News! We have a supplier who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed
Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.