We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Reethi Beach Resort, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Reethi Beach Resort is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.1 / 10
Food 8.5 / 10
Facilities 8.3 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 15 reviews.)

Pauric M. travelled in 2018-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Fun filled from the first day to the last! We had the time of our lives!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Andrew P. travelled in 2018-05-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Great
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Trevor M. travelled in 2017-10-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 We have been to Reethi Beach 9 times and it was excellent as usual, although the resort is closing in 2020. The new resort of Reethi Faru is replacing it, and we would like to visit both of them, next year.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Robert P. travelled in 2017-05-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Reethi isn't one of the most luxurious resorts but it is so relaxed and beautiful with brilliant staff who just want to make your holiday special. Paradise.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Neil B. travelled in 2017-04-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Service is the key area at Reethi Beach - returners are welcomed with open arms. The only objective they have is to make your stay one to remember
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Claire B. travelled in 2016-08-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We found the spa was very expensive which was a pity, and they charged to use the gym which resulted in it being empty most of the time.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Phil W. travelled in 2016-05-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very friendly and helpful staff
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Robert P. travelled in 2016-05-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Many people we spoke to who had been to other islands said Reethi was their favourite and had been back quite a few times.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Rachel L. travelled in 2015-11-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The island was lovely but the weather was not perfect. It did not stop me having a very enjoyable, relaxing holiday though.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Melody D. travelled in 2013-11-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The holiday was absolutely superb. Everything went very smoothly, and we were very impressed by the fact that we were met and personally ushered to the connecting plane and boat.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sabiha A. travelled in 2013-11-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Melanie C. travelled in 2013-05-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Fabulous holiday resort, 3rd time visiting Reethi Beach - so that says it all!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Elizabeth K. travelled in 2013-04-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A wonderful holiday from start to finish.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Helen R. travelled in 2012-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 I asked for a cheeky upgrade to water villa, but was glad this wasnt available as there are refurbs taking place and the beach near the villas is stacked with huge sand bags and sewer pipe. Beach villa totally different holiday and very sociable. Had a whale of a time.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Alison B. travelled in 2012-04-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Reethi Beach Resort, Maldives Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed