We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

One & Only Reethi Rah, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for One & Only Reethi Rah is:

Room 8.7 / 10
Service 8.2 / 10
Food 8.4 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Henrik E. travelled in 2018-02-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Quality of bread is not at the same standard as before - last year it was not very good either
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Henrik E. travelled in 2017-03-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The food standard seems to have gone down (bread and vegetables)
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Henrik E. travelled in 2014-03-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 In villa dining is always the best, restaurants are failing now and then.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Henrik E. travelled in 2013-02-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Thelma B. travelled in 2009-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Second visit and wasn't disappointed. In fact, it was even better.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Leena K. travelled in 2009-10-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We were disappointed with the staff on occasion , the kids club was not great and we had to complain a few times. The Japanese restuarant was excellent and the location is amazing. Not quite the standard we are used to. Felt it should have been better for the money.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Melanie C. travelled in 2009-05-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 This is the 2nd time we have been to this resort,will be going back again!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Henrik E. travelled in 2009-02-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We had a very good feeling about the whole resort
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Thelma B. travelled in 2007-10-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Although a manmade island, very well thought out. Good private area of beach on our villa 157. Very pretty surroundings. High standard - what you pay for.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

One & Only Reethi Rah, Maldives Reviews

Good News! There are 14 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

100% Privacy Guaranteed
Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed