We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Siyam World, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Siyam World is:

Room 9.3 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 8.8 / 10
Facilities 9.4 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 12 reviews.)

Mandy M. travelled in 2022-07-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A new island, lots of positives. But still a work in progress.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Andy G. travelled in 2022-07-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 All non inclusive items were very expensive!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Glenn B. travelled in 2022-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 excellent service all round
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Scarlett G. travelled in 2022-06-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Siyam World is my favourite place I have ever visited. From the moment we stepped on the sea plane to the moment we left I couldn’t fault a single thing!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Nicholas H. travelled in 2022-05-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Recomend to anyone..
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

David G. travelled in 2022-04-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 We had booked to go April 2021 but that was delayed due to covid.Paula was amazing throughout and will always be our first choice for future holidays. Siyam world exceeded expectations and absolutely blew us away.The quality in food,service,facilities etc is way beyond the 4 star category it currently has.We cannot wait to return
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Sheryl C. travelled in 2022-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Island was absolutely beautiful. A lot of little tweaks to get it to the 5* that it claims to be. Service was hit and miss. Food was very good. Rooms looked as if they were a bit rushed and no snagging done.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Jayne Y. travelled in 2022-03-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would recommend for family's with children
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Tony B. travelled in 2022-02-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Beautiful island, with lots of activities
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Steve T. travelled in 2022-02-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The resort is fabulous. The staff are wonderful, very friendly. Food is first class. The only minor criticism is at times the service was a little slow.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Tamara B. travelled in 2021-12-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Melissa H. travelled in 2021-12-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Siyam World, Maldives Reviews

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed