We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Maldives Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef is:

Room 9.3 / 10
Service 9.6 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.2 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Neil B. travelled in 2019-05-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Sun Aqua Vilu Reef is the island paradise Everything exceeded our expectations Absolutely fantastic
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Ken M. travelled in 2019-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 A resort with a huge wow factor, everything exceeded our expectations, thank you for the recommendation Laura.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Nicola G. travelled in 2019-05-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Andrew C. travelled in 2019-04-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Not able to take drinks from bar or restaurant to our room. This had changed from last year
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Chris S. travelled in 2019-02-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The only small criticism was in relation to PLASTIC. The shoreline is protected by barriers of rocks covered in wire covered in green plastic. This deteriorating and there are small and large pieces all over the place. A real danger to visitors and fish alike.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Emily D. travelled in 2018-12-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Resort was beautiful and we didn't realise how much was as included in the all inclusive so we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The staff and service was excellent. We received one free 5 course meal in the well done restaurant and another for our honeymoon. The food was unbelievable!! Only thing I was disappointed in was the honeymoon meal was no different to the other tables. It would have been nicer to stand out from the rest to make the meal extra special. Other than that everything was amazing!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Vernon H. travelled in 2018-05-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Kevin C. travelled in 2018-03-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 if your looking for a total relaxed holiday then this is the place for you. Staff very friendly and always there to help or advise. nothing was to much trouble. A great resort to get away from it all.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Jacqui M. travelled in 2017-10-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Overall this has been my favourite holiday, amazing service in resort.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Maldives Hotels

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed